porsche gemballa

sprocket

hello,

i saw a porsche along jalan ampang recently,which looked like a gt2.

when up close had no porsche badge but gemballa emblem.

1st time i c this kind of porsche in KL, very garang looking.

anybody know if there is a gemballa tuning company in malaysia(KL)?

mebbe try to get some pics of gemballa there. :D

Originally posted by sprocket@Jul 17 2004, 05:48 PM
hello,

i saw a porsche along jalan ampang recently,which looked like a gt2.

when up close had no porsche badge but gemballa emblem.

1st time i c this kind of porsche in KL, very garang looking.

anybody know if there is a gemballa tuning company in malaysia(KL)?

mebbe try to get some pics of gemballa there. :D

hi,

what color was the gemballa u saw?

if it was jet black and look something like this pic, it belong to one of the ZTH members, Spcr. :)

as for the tuning house in KL sorry got no idea. :blink:

gemballa.. ruf.. all damn sexy porsches i tell u!! the gemballa dat did the nurburging run had ice on its I/Cs to cool it off.. damn hot car leh! :D

whut i would like to see is.. the legendary ruf yellowbird CTR..

Yellowbid yeah, but i like the CTR2 hehe. 4 wheel machine hehe. not too sure whether Yellowbird is RWD or 4WD. but i reckon Yellowbird is RWD. but still preference goes to Ferrari la hehe, especcially the 575 Maranello Challenge.

i think yellowbird is a rwd.. anyway.. whut do u think of a rm90k 1981 911 sc subs? worth buying?

killer maintenance i suppose? ;)