crsjimmy

the title alredi tell u tat tis car got 550hp

gemballa_gt550_3.jpg

gemballa_gt550_2.jpg

gemballa_gt550.jpg

erm... nice porsche
among all others... no bodykit really not chun la...

Those owners try out the speed of those supercars at the wrong place and at the wrong time.

maybe they tak tau drive...
ill be delight to teach them how to drive without asking a single cent from them!!!
but ill teach them for about 3 months like this!!!
buahahaha.. ill be able to drive for 3 months then

KeV-TEC said:
maybe they tak tau drive...
ill be delight to teach them how to drive without asking a single cent from them!!!
but ill teach them for about 3 months like this!!!
buahahaha.. ill be able to drive for 3 months then

u can handle so much horses anot ? hehe

no problem... i drive slow slow
monster car also ride before ma...
so i can 1

KeV, showing credit to ride on the Carrera GT only.
Rite, KeV?...........hahahaha............

...... serious i ride before while playing most wanted on ps2!!! 140km/h no taking 90 degree corner no braking!!! langar no worry
BUAHAHA

Then the owner of the Carrera GT will also let you ride the car on PS2......hahahaha..........

aiyok.. Kev listen too much on Hitz.FM advertistment already.. no restarts in real life kev!