I see,could you explain more about lighter parts?if not mistaken, VW tsi can be remap.
other than that, the usual mods: intake, exhaust, lighter parts.
Sell it and buy a manual Suzuki Swift Sport ZC31S or ZC32S, guaranteed will not get tapao by any Myvi on the straight except Ixeo's turbo boat! (And those will tapao back in the corners!)
I see,could you explain more about lighter parts?
Sell it and buy a manual Suzuki Swift Sport ZC31S or ZC32S, guaranteed will not get tapao by any Myvi on the straight except Ixeo's turbo boat! (And those will tapao back in the corners!)
Selling it gonna be hard lol. Wonder if second hand dealers will want it or not.
It's a very driver oriented car unlike the Polo TSI, might be too hardcore for him considering the short gearing and raw feeling aka substandard NVH on highway ahahahah.
Is the small 1.2l engine capable of churning out a few extra ponies? My buddy just kena tapao with myvi, now he asking if anything can be done? Plus im guessing the myvi has aftermarket ecu
pride bro. u bought a car that cost more than a myvi, but the myvi can still smoke u at highway of coz u feel threaten. LOLi dunno why people care about getting tapao by a myvi or anything else. I get tapau by Sagas, Alzas, Myvis, Kancils, Motorbikes, Wish, etc all the time and I'm just happy my car runs... sort of.
With great EGOs comes a great responsibility to keep massaging iti dunno why people care about getting tapao by a myvi or anything else. I get tapau by Sagas, Alzas, Myvis, Kancils, Motorbikes, Wish, etc all the time and I'm just happy my car runs... sort of.
Some hurt are self inflicted. Must learn to be kinder to self.. can still smoke u at highway of coz u feel threaten. LOL
Was actually curious how a Myvi can tapau this twincharged Polo. Outright straight road tapau or at corners?
pride bro. u bought a car that cost more than a myvi, but the myvi can still smoke u at highway of coz u feel threaten. LOL
Some hurt are self inflicted. Must learn to be kinder to self
i love to play with bigger cars. especially contis. looking at their reaction when a puny wira is following behind is priceless. but i will definitely kena smoke on long straights but not on the bends.That's why don't layan lesser cars! If you play with them and kena tapao, you sakit hati but if you tapao them, it's already expected and nothing to brag about because you have more expensive/supposedly higher car anyway. So its everything to lose and nothing to gain so don't play like that! Instead, if you gatal, play with higher/more expensive cars, so if you loose then still ok ma, but if you tapao them then can have a big smirk on your face! Live by this principle and your life will be much happier, trust me!![]()
Exactly the pointSelling it gonna be hard lol. Wonder if second hand dealers will want it or not.
Walao wat you driving bro?aiyaa kena tapao is normal lah....i always kena tapau by kancil
Driving at night see big headlight so striking...thought what super car,better give way_ knn is a kancil.
Enjoy the drive and have good laugh.![]()