pls read..take caution (a reminder)

im not doubting d stuff...just dat im doubting d assbitch seller...

damn... i tot wanna get those plug cable from him....

now... erkkkk... erkkkk erkkk...

nevernimd la...

off topic://thumbs to feedzya... bro.. i got no problem with ur TEIN until now... :good:

found this too: http://www.autoworld.com.my/forum/allposts.asp?summary=1&Forum=ap294837262&access=1&status=1&subject=Beware+of+irresponsible+sellers%21

The Airline dude you guys mention now is selling stuff in my Honda club forum.. His first post was yesterday and was surprise after following up this thread for sometime...deng, i edi issue warning to be on alert for all my members.. Aerodynamic wipers?! wtf?! haha!

found this too: http://www.autoworld.com.my/forum/allposts.asp?summary=1&Forum=ap294837262&access=1&status=1&subject=Beware+of+irresponsible+sellers%21

wow...he's comment is so arrogant ar?what about those he left to dry?
like those frog on the road after been run down by a car.dry n flat like
roti canai.....:hmmmm:

Speaking of honest n responsible seller..anyone bought from kaitospeed before? coz planning to buy TEIN spring from him coz selling at good price..after reading this thread now pikir 100 kali to buy online..hope u guys can help me out.

slitely off topic here...but ive just been whacked by an 'attitude' dude in the car mod section...the bodykit specialist thread...sigh....

Speaking of honest n responsible seller..anyone bought from kaitospeed before? coz planning to buy TEIN spring from him coz selling at good price..after reading this thread now pikir 100 kali to buy online..hope u guys can help me out.

kangyoon20 izzit? bought few set of plugs n knn filter from him. trusted seller if u ask me.

but he is at melacca/johor...deals thru postage only.....:stupid:

wow.. just realized about this topic.

I know more trustworthy sellers than cheaters lor..

but seeing a few "big" names mentioned in this topic made me shiver down the spine.

well if u check out dis "assbitch" thread he already came out wiz n excuse to cover his sorry ass (like i didnt figure he wld..)...now he is saying there is a prob wiz d vr4 bearing (dats mine...but sure hell didnt mention dat fact when he was selling it to me!!)..now he saying it in his thread..

wat n ass bitch...n u know wat?? if dat was so true then y d hell til now he still has NOT ctc'd me to rectify dis so-called problem???

anyone??

well if u check out dis "assbitch" thread he already came out wiz n excuse to cover his sorry ass (like i didnt figure he wld..)...now he is saying there is a prob wiz d vr4 bearing (dats mine...but sure hell didnt mention dat fact when he was selling it to me!!)..now he saying it in his thread..

wat n ass bitch...n u know wat?? if dat was so true then y d hell til now he still has NOT ctc'd me to rectify dis so-called problem???

anyone??

call me 016-453 7029
we meet him up together....
since he bising here and there........
meet up face to face....
tell him "BE A MAN AND DO THE RIGHT THING"
and "IF YOU SUCK YOUR MAMA'S TITS FOR MILK DO THE RIGHT THING"

am i right ??

kangyoon20 izzit? bought few set of plugs n knn filter from him. trusted seller if u ask me.

but he is at melacca/johor...deals thru postage only.....:stupid:

Thanks for the info huakenny...see ur nickname everywhere including SCM n lowyat :proud:

i got the HKS filter from him too. kangyoon20. Fast n clean transaction. Talked to him on msn a few times. friendly attitude. thumbs up.

fuyooohhh! this thread hot hot hot,...
well, items are items, people are people,...
items can rosak, even a rolex watch can rosak,...
but people must be accountable, in the case of the thread starter's issue, the seller should come back with an answer/solution/medicine,... hahaha!

by not doing that, now he's blacklisted,...

anyway guys, thumbs up to this thread and threads like this,... keep us updated abt cheats,...

he's full of shit dats all...like i mentioned im not blaming d products but the seller...if he "claims" he is SO f**king honest then y until now he has yet to return my call or answer my calls???

Beware of this guy!
Claim he is in sabah and brunei...
Lost 600 buck for SAFC

Name: LIM HONG WEI aka Kenny Lim aka Jason aka Jakson
E-Mail: [email protected]
Public A/C No: 4-8441152-31
HSBC A/C No : 328-023130-025
I/C No: 850715-13-5867
Mobile: 0168517643 / 0146921743

I will launch a police report hope this guy will get what he deserved...
I urged any one who had being cheated to do the same!