wow...he's comment is so arrogant ar?what about those he left to dry?found this too: Beware of irresponsible sellers!
kangyoon20 izzit? bought few set of plugs n knn filter from him. trusted seller if u ask me.Speaking of honest n responsible seller..anyone bought from kaitospeed before? coz planning to buy TEIN spring from him coz selling at good price..after reading this thread now pikir 100 kali to buy online..hope u guys can help me out.
well if u check out dis "assbitch" thread he already came out wiz n excuse to cover his sorry ass (like i didnt figure he wld..)...now he is saying there is a prob wiz d vr4 bearing (dats mine...but sure hell didnt mention dat fact when he was selling it to me!!)..now he saying it in his thread..
wat n ass bitch...n u know wat?? if dat was so true then y d hell til now he still has NOT ctc'd me to rectify dis so-called problem???
anyone??
kangyoon20 izzit? bought few set of plugs n knn filter from him. trusted seller if u ask me.
but he is at melacca/johor...deals thru postage only.....:stupid:
ask ppl to pass this around via sms. saves more lifes. cause last time the zth member black Evo3 got stolen, the sms even reached me from non members.Beware of this guy!
Claim he is in sabah and brunei...
Lost 600 buck for SAFC
Name: LIM HONG WEI aka Kenny Lim aka Jason aka Jakson
E-Mail: [email protected]
Public A/C No: 4-8441152-31
HSBC A/C No : 328-023130-025
I/C No: 850715-13-5867
Mobile: 0168517643 / 0146921743
or answered in this thread?