Pls do share your Modded Vios TRD...!!

any vios with body kit n rim for sale? ;)
willing to buy one.... hehee.. damn nice car....

i hav sum question here...
how to add super charge to vios?
where can buy those stuff?
is there any turbo vios in m'sia?
how much the cost for super and turbo charge?
how about the fuel consumption?
i stil a fresh nut...hope u all dun mind i asking these stupid question.
hehehe.
coz the vios not mine...is my broter's car.

punktuichea said:
is there any turbo vios in m'sia?

i only know this question...
d answer is yes!!!
haha, saw 1 before at klang, i know where is his house...
he is just a youngster who is still sticking with P on d widescreen...
but driving a vios turbo liaw... haih, rich ppl...

jealous.... no wor..
hahaha, i still like my car more than his vios turbo...
d sound might can kill ppl, but when he rev that time...
erm... not that power lol

Hey, anybody here wanna showcase their Vios in a modified car competition? Perhaps you all could form a team and compete with other car clubs.

KeV-TEC said:
jealous.... no wor..
hahaha, i still like my car more than his vios turbo...
d sound might can kill ppl, but when he rev that time...
erm... not that power lol

ur car sound like powerfull oso bro...
hahaha...drive carefoly la...
peace~!!!

aiks... nola..
a civic 2.0 stock also can outrun my car le...
so do u still think my car powerfull ka... hoho