i hav sum question here...
how to add super charge to vios?
where can buy those stuff?
is there any turbo vios in m'sia?
how much the cost for super and turbo charge?
how about the fuel consumption?
i stil a fresh nut...hope u all dun mind i asking these stupid question.
hehehe.
coz the vios not mine...is my broter's car.
i only know this question...
d answer is yes!!!
haha, saw 1 before at klang, i know where is his house...
he is just a youngster who is still sticking with P on d widescreen...
but driving a vios turbo liaw... haih, rich ppl...
jealous.... no wor..
hahaha, i still like my car more than his vios turbo...
d sound might can kill ppl, but when he rev that time...
erm... not that power lol
jealous.... no wor..
hahaha, i still like my car more than his vios turbo...
d sound might can kill ppl, but when he rev that time...
erm... not that power lol
I have a pair of Altezza (A) O2 sensor up for sale. I bought it few months back but i tried it on only for 2 hrs. Still with BOX . Before that, techician said the existing one spoilt (not accurate as...