Pls choose for me....

khbeh34

Between RX-8 & Imprezza Sti Ver 8 which one u guys will buy it???(assume u can afford)

the reason u'll buy is.....

thanks for made decision for me.....

emm..
mayb i will prefer impreza...
cuz impreza performance is better den rx-8...
n rx-8 dun reli look sports compare wif impreza....
go on wif impreza bro...
u wil nvr regret...

impreza rules dude...rx 8 is for those who wants sport and safe...not for me..still young i take impreza...impress mah

RX8 huh......i prefer RX7

RX7 more sport look

RX8 more classic look

but i also prefered Subaru Impreza WRX STi

S = Screw
U = Up
B = Beyond
A = All
R = Repair
U = Usually

Between this 2 cars, which 1 is more easier to maintainess??? 1st time buying sport car....:regular_smile:

heard a machanic said if drive RX-8 from PG to KL, it engine SURE will MAKAN engine oil afterthat have to rebuild or change whole engine??? is that true???

I will take the Impreza. At least need not to worry about the rotary engine too much, not to mention that the torque of the rotary is significantly low for a car like that.

.. the car is a brute! i guess if you're very serious in modding ur car and all, a Rex STI would be ideal. gonna be very costly, but if you've got the money..the sky's the limit. and it's probably easier to find parts too since it's more common. oh yeah, since it's a 4 door..not so cramp lar (instead of RX8's suicide doors which does look cool tho)

but you're into more stylish (curvy) kind of car.. then i think the RX8's for you. it might not be super fast (even if you mod up) as compared to the Rex, but it's still sweet. i've seen quite a few RX8's been done up very nicely. then again, some ppl might call it a chic's car. but heck, i love the 'sports' look

So, IMHO..If you like to distinguish yourself from the rest, the RX8 is good as it isn't as common. but if you love the grunt from a boxer engine and show off your muscles, the Rex is for you. I would still go for the Rex as I'm a speed head. :)

just now go NAZA ask both car's price, RX-8 wit Mazdaspeed bodykit 180k, imprezza sti ver8 185k. after buying 1 of this car sure have to makan roti everyday liao....

I think makan roti also not enough for me... Have to eat grass like cows at the road side...

Subby is much more better for me... You will never regrat getting a subby...:_:

khbeh34 said:
just now go NAZA ask both car's price, RX-8 wit Mazdaspeed bodykit 180k, imprezza sti ver8 185k. after buying 1 of this car sure have to makan roti everyday liao....

yo bro version8 is it that Subaru Impreza WRX STi S204? with that very cool spoiler combination gt wing?

Some claimed that the Renesis is actually tougher than the 13B-REW. Not sure if it is true or not.

I will be going for the scooby!!! The RX-8 rotary engine is hard to maintain!!!

for more questions on RE u shud ask the guys in the RE section.u'll get a more accurate answer.

yeah... go for sccoby... rotary engines vr hard to find spare parts... plus, rotary engines i heard are fuel guzzlers...

Fluffy said:
for more questions on RE u shud ask the guys in the RE section.u'll get a more accurate answer.

true, they should know best
then again.. then they'll 'pschyo' you into getting the RX-8..hehe!
good luck choosing between the two :)