Please Help Vote For Her!

Tohsan

Please help vote for my friend daughter!Thanks for a zillion! :biggrin:

Name: Adrina Bang Jia Lynn (a cute lil leng lui!)
Model No: 28

http://www.infoguide.com.my/votestreet/votecaster/babycontest.php?campaign_id=8

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/ADRINABANGJIALYNN.jpg

btw, the thai temple in tmn jaya. how to go there? and, jz walk in n buy?? which 1 to buy?

another micheal jackson thread x2 lol

btw tohsan , how did the your sons competition go - the 1 which you posted in zth for votes . didnt notice or must have missed the thread somewhere

wah mr toh u like to all these vote thingi 1 hor lol
when are we going to vote for u hehehe

infernaL said:
another micheal jackson thread x2 lol

btw tohsan , how did the your sons competition go - the 1 which you posted in zth for votes . didnt notice or must have missed the thread somewhere

he got 3rd place taiko, thanks for all the guys support here, didn't manage to get his prize which is a vcd only in kepong place,too far from my ampang office and jammed too.

kelvio said:
wah mr toh u like to all these vote thingi 1 hor lol
when are we going to vote for u hehehe

wa kamsia kamsia :laugh: must belanja u kfc and lenglui in Bintang Palace :laugh: