Exterior and Body

Plate No. S'pore Style - Testing Market

dark

Anyone Interested can order thru me ..

Price:
RM160 ( Plate Num. & Holder )
Duration:
Not More Than 3 Weeks. If More ur money will be Refund.
Holder:
1) Mitsubishi Cars Drive to The Future
2) Proton The Spirits Of Achivements
3) Honda ( Will Check Later )

TERMS:
The order is by batch. Once i Recieved Full Payment, then i'll place order, Part will be sent to me or i'll collect it myself.

I can be contacted at 0193361235 - amri
Payment Cash Or Maybank2u - Info & My Account number will be provided later in your PM or SMS ..

p/s: if not believed in me .. just keep your comment to yourself.

got some question...

the mitsu plate holder is it new?

and is it the mitsu rear plate holder can fit evo panel holder ???

yup .. all new item .. i'll order upon request on each saturday

is it the mitsu rear plate holder can fit evo panel holder ???
yes .. it can ..

dark said:
yup .. all new item .. i'll order upon request on each saturday

bump

trey said:
dark..sorry for asking again..

how about the front mitsu holder, can it fix with evo panel rear holder...??

i thought it more stylish using both front type this mitsu holder..

if can, i will pm you for more detail..

it's up to you .. the choice is yours wheather you want it 1 Long ( Rear ) and 1 Small ( Front ) or 2 Long ( Rear ) .. but if the Small you talking about i think cannot fit laa .. but it worth to try first .. come by my house and try with my plate number ..

fauzi7430 : i'm not sure wheather it can or not ..

u seling the frame together wit the car number izit?

if yes, the number approved o not? coz las time i changed mine n within one week chase by jpj 3 times....

juz ot make sure...

huakenny said:
u seling the frame together wit the car number izit?

if yes, the number approved o not? coz las time i changed mine n within one week chase by jpj 3 times....

juz ot make sure...

are sure bro??? or the JPJ guy admire your car with something else???

coz this plate number is too damn big enough with white color..

i dont think JPJ will kacau this plate number..

trey said:
are sure bro??? or the JPJ guy admire your car with something else???

coz this plate number is too damn big enough with white color..

i dont think JPJ will kacau this plate number..

this one i not sure..

las time used the Alloy one...

huakenny said:
this one i not sure..

las time used the Alloy one...

the alloy one for sure cannot la bro..

huakenny : yup plate number + holder = RM160

majority motorsport at southern using this kind of plate num .. i've been using this plate for a year and half .. never had a problems .. and also got credit when kene " road block " he said, " bagus laa kau ni .. nombor besau sebatu aku dah nampak " hehehe

plate holder

bro how much if the front plate holder onli??without plate..that big one can be put the number up and bottom..

come on manz...rm130 front and rear wif number plate....mahalnye rm160...wa buat baru rm130....anyone?

no offence bro .. if u can get RM130 .. why don't you start your own topic .. and don't be such an ass**** qouted my post so expensive ..

tips from me:
post ur own pics and supply ur own phone number .. and maybe can you explained a bit detail how your process being done .. if i want to booked .. how am i going to pay you a deposit .. and if i pay you deposit and i didn't collect the items...who is going to blame and bear the losses .. is there a trust in internet transaction .. if that never happened to you don't mention others price SOO EXPENSIVE

halo bang...jgnla marah2.....aku tau kedai ko kat mane.! rm160 itu harga jb beb.... yang wira u nk jual tu selalu park kat dpn kedai,kan? i bukan nk ape...tp untung agak2 dah la....kalau i ckp i boleh siap dlm 1 week...how? kalau takut lain org kacau...gi bakar kedai sticker ker...kedai no.plate ker....tiu!