Places to do engine balancing...

malyadayada

anybody can list out places to balance engine...
balance the crank, flywheel, rod,

i heard StarKiss can do excellent balancing job. even cuci-plag also. very good servis. :D :D

hhmm me also planing to do but donno where.....
mal we 2 go do balance see got cheap or not...

i have surveyed. It is not point doing balancing. Not much of a different for a piston engines. Price to performance ratio is not worth it. But it is a rotary enigne then ok lah.

Imagine that you have to spend 3 - 4k just to gain 5 - 10 hp. do other mod also can get better result. just my 2 cents.

"Balancing goes hand-in-hand with performance engine building. Balancing reduces internal loads and vibrations that stress metal and may eventually lead to component failure" quote from www.babcox.com/editorial/ar/eb10330.htm

actually engine balancing is to balance ur engine to make it last longer to reduce the engine vibration. if u wanna prolong the lifespan of the engine so it's good to balance it....

G4 ya still finding the shop...i heard there is a shop at jln tandang PJ doin this balancing, kota kemuning, behind morrey's oil at seksyen 17 pj......u know this places...

check this link http://www.centuryperformance.com/balancing.asp

hey JCN9690 how's ur car weber suda masuk??? where is the shop at kemuning need to do some balancing lar....u sms me lar the number n the place....

i jus went there....i dun hav any numbers there...but people say this shop do balancing...my car..hehehe..masok already ler...i did the throtle cable's stand at kota kemuning ler...ngahahahaa:rock:

yeah man power siut.....sweettt surely can tapau my car now.....hey but u know the place rite.....
just give me a way n i will follow it....

superb car wit weber summore yummy......

aarion said:
i have surveyed. It is not point doing balancing. Not much of a different for a piston engines. Price to performance ratio is not worth it. But it is a rotary enigne then ok lah.

Imagine that you have to spend 3 - 4k just to gain 5 - 10 hp. do other mod also can get better result. just my 2 cents.

No lah, balancing cost below 1k only. The place is at Morey Bandar Sri Damansara (i dont have the exact adress). Normally people dont balance pistons, they do the crank.

alopz v8 nutter can enlighten me wher is bandar sri damansara? where is morrey's? what is morrey? kedai makan? adik beradik manta ray???

sri damansara ?? i live at sri damansara....can give me the address.....