Pissin me off!!

calm down la... got many such nonsense people around... ready a can of paint spray in ur car... once u see him, spray kao kao in all windows and windscreen... kekeke...

dude, i hav decided not to do anythin d la, jux happened to come across back to this thread n readin it.. its a long long time incident la, no more vandalism

paint remover...guarantee the car paint will come out...car rust kau kau...then the car cannot use and cannot claim...unless he go total lost the car...ahaha

easy...

smash a potato into his muffler...
he wouldn't b able to start, and u can sit bk, relax, enjoy ur view of :

seeing him comin' outta car, scratchin' his head,
poppin' up his hood n checkin' everything out except for that 'hole'

peace out, brotha

Satria racer said:
easy...

smash a potato into his muffler...
he wouldn't b able to start, and u can sit bk, relax, enjoy ur view of :

seeing him comin' outta car, scratchin' his head,
poppin' up his hood n checkin' everything out except for that 'hole'

peace out, brotha

:D :D i saw the Mythbusters in Discovery Channel and one time, what they did was to stuck a small potato into the muffler and then started the engine. Almost immediately the potato shot out from the muffler. THey tried different sizes of potato but all also same conclusion, engine run normal and the potato just shot out... Hmm, unless use a whole bunch of potatoes and stuck them into the muffler, then it might just work... ;)

trex92 said:
:D :D i saw the Mythbusters in Discovery Channel and one time, what they did was to stuck a small potato into the muffler and then started the engine. Almost immediately the potato shot out from the muffler. THey tried different sizes of potato but all also same conclusion, engine run normal and the potato just shot out... Hmm, unless use a whole bunch of potatoes and stuck them into the muffler, then it might just work... ;)

haha, bro i watched that too, funny la they all.. tried out everythin on car, summore pour eggs, soft drink into radiator.. kakakakaaaaa

zephyr3d: i didnt take any revenge, leave everythin to God n He will serve him well enuf i guess

magnesium: i used the nail polish to remove them, piece of cake

trex92 said:
oh.. so that myth didn't really work.... darn. heh heh heh

eh, mythbuster still showing ar? or no more already? itz really interesting. I totally lost track wit tv.

yeah, new season mythbusters is back! Watch it tonite at 9pm on Discovery and also on Sunday but dunno wat time... ;)

seriously, if wan to sabotage, there is tons of way to do it, wat i can think is cucuk some lubang in the car's headlight / tailights, sum lobang nia... no big deal but when rain, water will go in so.. the point is need to waste money to change lamps coz of small lubang but if not change, the water will go in... soooo annoying wahahaha can do this on car's roof or doors too!!

maybe thinking of ways to prevent it is the way to go? like, putting your contact number by your windscreen to let the guys who are pissed at whatever you did be able to contact you and discuss over it.

you don't need to seek revenge unless you have exhaust all options, even then it might not be a wise choice as this thing will just keep continuing back and forth. the only happy campers are the mechanics.

wah lau..this has proven that Malaysia Boleh!! cakap boleh..tapi buat tak boleh :rock: ....

haiya..wat 2 revenge, so many ways if u wan to. juz choose 1 of da suggestion & get it done. If settle liao, go and park other ppl's parking space again lor... :fight:

if you want bro....i can ask my friend to kill him....but there a price lah.....

Burn body = 2k

throw river/ longkang = 1k

MIA = expensive......3k

theres alot more pakej if you want we can discuss...

hehehehhe.....come on bro...just go and have a talk with him.....than if talking dont do nothing kung-fu aje ma...

might i suggest using hacks (gula2 itam wif old man coughing as pic)...

suck the hacks candy a bit to make it sticky, then place it on the front windshield....in the midday sun, you can watch the screen crack

the same effect can be seen using minyak cap kapak

just my 2 sen

no need la in the middle of the night just pour acid into his exhaust n blow a little wind inside then u will wake up shocked tomorrow ...... by some misfiring system .... if u wan play harder make sure u pour the whole bottle .... one month change few exhaust pipe also kina hard ohh ......

edwin_lcw said:
no need la in the middle of the night just pour acid into his exhaust n blow a little wind inside then u will wake up shocked tomorrow ...... by some misfiring system .... if u wan play harder make sure u pour the whole bottle .... one month change few exhaust pipe also kina hard ohh ......
hmm...can make new thread...DIY misfiring system..like the evo3 in initial d...jst pour acid into exhaust and blow a little wind...lol...

kylim8 said:
WTF! today i parked my car in a no ni plate parkin slot then next thing i realized after come to my car is my windscreen there, written sum stupid words on it!! :angry: summore that fellow using permanent marker!! i managed to get rid of the stain yet, anyone of u know how n wat for me to get in order to get revenge?? like acidic stuff?? i goin to spray on his car man!!!! theres lots more parkin space elsewhere ma, is that fellow necessary to write those stuff on my windscreen? that fellow i sjuz challengin me, those words are written on the police sticker there!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! don let me get him, ill KILL him rite away!!! :angry: i need yr suggestion in vandalising his car!!!! no matter wat car he is drivin!!!!

yo dude r u a cop cos u said ????:Not_Impressed:
"those words are written on police sticker there!!!!!!"
if u really a cop i really respect u cos 1st time hear cop say 1 2 take revenge lol