pioneer 5750

hey dude....
if u compare the alphine hu and urs which wan is better...
9825 model

hi, 9825 got 3 set 4volts preouts but 5750 only two sets 2volts(just guess coz din find any info about it, just found the 5650, which has two sets).

9825 doesn't play mp3, 5750 does. but anyway mp3 is not important.

this is only i can see. i duno wht's the other difference.
eehehehe...

Originally posted by artnet@Jan 10 2005, 23:39
hi, 9825 got 3 set 4volts preouts but 5750 only two sets 2volts(just guess coz din find any info about it, just found the 5650, which has two sets).

9825 doesn't play mp3, 5750 does. but anyway mp3 is not important.

this is only i can see. i duno wht's the other difference.
eehehehe...
ok wats the diff between 3 set preouts n 2 set preouts den???
newbie la understand a bit ehhehehe

3sets, two set for the front and rear... and another for sub.

2sets is for the front and sub/non fading.

i always look for the 3sets... coz some alpine can adjust time
alignment... bass focus...

get urself one brand new at the shop loh.
the price in my area is RM730(not yet discount).
shouldn't be any problem to get it at RM630 without installation.
but din ask for the price. not sure.

Originally posted by artnet@Jan 11 2005, 15:00
get urself one brand new at the shop loh.
the price in my area is RM730(not yet discount).
shouldn't be any problem to get it at RM630 without installation.
but din ask for the price. not sure.
ok...
i think i wanna get the alphine den...
but tstill choosing which model../
budget a bit tight la...
:lol:

still selling ur 5750 or not?
i got 1650B.....using now in my car...can view...no scratches..like new
wanna trade?

Alpine 9825 dun hv mp3 but 9827 got... maybe can consider for this model...

but my fren tell me that Alpine can last long for 2 years only... after this problems is coming... any idea?!... but i'm sure Pioneer is good enuff for all the CD...

cheer...

aiya.. should have seen this earlier. cheap. i just bought 4750 yesterday. This is cheap already. Why wanna sell it, just bought only??

frank,

actually i'm in the mist of buying this pioneer model.

dun mind me asking...why selling since it's new.

anyway, what's the best price?? i just went and checked out at Brothers yesterday....selling at Rm748.

Originally posted by artnet@Jan 8 2005, 18:05
i went to see the 5750 already.

but dunno the spec of it. the shop gives me the spec of 5650!!
damn... dunno same or not ler.
he said same one. ask him how many RCAs he dunno! gosh.

can anyone get me the spec of it?
3 rca preout selectable

http://www.pioneer.com.sg