Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
anybody who want to buy drift bibble cd (king drifter - tsuchiya) juz call me at 012-9022297 or e-mail me at [email protected]e is rm18/cd (still can nego).....really2 great drift....;)
i"ve got da tsuchiya drift cd only.....b4 diz da price is rm18 for 2 cd but right now another one cd had sold out already so i juz wanna sell 1 cd only left...juz tsuchiya drift only.....da cd for japan team drift is already sold out,so sorry mem,...but if u want to order da tsuchiya drift cd i stil got it...juz call me @ 012-9022297,i stay area key-ell now,if u stay far from kl so u can giv me ur address then i"ll send it 2 u by post...sold very2 fast like pisang goreng panasss...trimasssss.....:)
I bought this Vacuum and Volt meters from Speedster_jg recently I must say it is well worth it. It was expensive to actually get it installed at Kelana Jaya "ABANG" , RM35 to be exact to DIY is preferred.