Pic of twin muffler after fitted into SE

chuckie

hi to all sifu,
anyone could mail me the pic of twin muffler after fitted into SE (ae92) from back. wan to see how does it looks like...tq.

If u like twin muffler setup and looks, then trust me,
It looks great on either SEG or SE. U don't need a pic to confirm that.

i haven see any SE use the twin mufflers setup, but i believe like wfhan said, it sure will looks great and garang!!!

LE??? haven seem b4 also.... but.... emm... haha... u imagine it urself lo bro....
for me i think not cun la....

hahaha....anyway, tctho r using that twin muffler on his LE lor....for u not cun ma..but all the LE owner sure cun lor....hehehe!

ooo...
the twin mufflers sounds are slow and smooth.....
good for those who always drive long journey.....

i was wondering. will twin muffler from levin AE101.. sound more louder than
the single muffler from levin AE111 or not ??
and anyone used/tested/tried both b4 ? pls comment..

i'm using the single muffler from levin ae111, not bad for my stock engine, give me good FC also... but i like the twin muffler looks.. but not sure how is the sound (loud?) and performance (FC?) ..so.. donno if want to change to twin muffler or not, just for the sake of the look as priority..

u kno what i mean ?

bro wfhan i think the sound should be more silent gua....
since it is a twin mufflers setting....

my fren using 1 twin mufflers on SEG with BT engine, and the sound also not loud ah....
but the piping dun use big big 1 la, if not later ur engine drinking ur petrol like vitagen..... hehehe....

me using standard sport muffler..with 1.5 inch piping...ok la for standard engine...

bro wfhan i think the sound should be more silent gua....
since it is a twin mufflers setting....

my fren using 1 twin mufflers on SEG with BT engine, and the sound also not loud ah....
but the piping dun use big big 1 la, if not later ur engine drinking ur petrol like vitagen..... hehehe....

the single muffler setting I'm using now is blacktop stock standard piping size and muffler ..... so my FC still acceptable (rm60 ~ 340km).. at least better than b4 i use the stock one...
so.. i was wondering if i chg to twin muffler from levin ae101.. together piping and muffler all, will it improve FC ? or even performance when compare to mine current one or not ?

hmm.. talking about piping size and muffler (straight flow/s-flow) affecting FC,
will extractor also affect FC ? i mean remain 4-2-1 but chg brand only, will be affect FC ? how about performance? let's say like change from stock blacktop extractor to FGK extractor, what do i gain actually and what do i lose (any?) ?

wfhan, i am using fgk and after i change it, it does not affect my fc, but gives me more power.last time rm10=50+ after put FGK rm10=60+...i also dunno why ler..maybe i remove the damaged bullet while in process of installing extractor..

if u wanna change the twin mufflers, u better take together with the piping also lor.... use back stock twin mufflers setting ma, if not i scar FC high....

ya mine using the FGK also but fc also still the same, just gives me more power lo....

how bro thinking to change it also?? hehe......

This might be help a bit....
http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j208/poknnik/Picture004.jpg

p/s sorry to new owner..just borrowing

Happy Chinese New Year...

wow nice job nnik.... really help those who wanna change to twin mufflers....
by the way who's car is it?

me using twin muffler on ae101 with SVT.... very comfortable drive....very silent also... when high rev.. only can hear engine sound... haha

suitable for those who used to daily drive and outlook also very nice as well...

agreed with bro7.. if u change to twin muffler setting... better buy it complete piping ... .

who's car..??? hmm..just keep the pic of se..if not mistaken some guy here want to sell dis car...forgot name laaa....heheh:-)

Write your reply...