Reply to thread
See what others are reading now! Try Forums >
Current Activity
Home
Forums
Main Forums
Car Talk
Persona Elegance with many problems?
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser
<blockquote data-quote="lkc" data-source="post: 1064063261" data-attributes="member: 89363"><p>letme help u lar bro - </p><p></p><p>1.work fuel regulator will have some sound 1,that's what i heard ppl say,buy limitation tomei,okay already,u will feel the fuel pedal more light and fuel always enough to go,more smooth.</p><p></p><p>2.remove iafm?is a no no,petrol more makan,is a technology,the iafm if got sound,doesnt mean is rosak,still can use 1,if u insist wanna change to other manifold,i suggest u velocity racing manifold type,but petrol confirm drink water than what u have now.</p><p></p><p>3.racing cam?im using now from matspeed,no problem at all and feel power,you should have changed it long ago,pay a visit to matspeed then they will intro u suitable cam for your ride,im using 255/258 cam now frm matspeed.</p><p></p><p>4.last i heard frm ppl is some piggyback not compatible with 32 bits ecu persona,now i dunno lar if works engineering ems 1 pro neo can fit in or not,unless u want to go for haltech or standalone which will cost at least 3-4k onwards but no use,coz your ride not monster yet.</p><p></p><p></p><p>hehe,i suggest you pay some visit to workshop & pro in campro like -->dori dori / ea autoworks / matspeed ,they confirm can be able to help you,thus they also very experience in campro engine 1.<span style="color: Silver"></span></p><p><span style="color: Silver"></span></p><p><span style="color: Silver"><span style="font-size: 9px">---------- Post added at 01:47 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:44 PM ----------</span></span></p><p><span style="color: Silver"></span></p><p><span style="color: Silver"></span></p><p></p><p>pajero diesel version brake servo plug n play only on persona,u can try it.Sure brake feel better and less hasle,trust me,wont go wrong 1.Then still not enough go for racing brake pads 500c above and braided steel brake hose,brake will feel more confidence :)<span style="color: Silver"></span></p><p><span style="color: Silver"></span></p><p><span style="color: Silver"><span style="font-size: 9px">---------- Post added at 01:51 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:47 PM ----------</span></span></p><p><span style="color: Silver"></span></p><p><span style="color: Silver"></span></p><p></p><p>ei bro,your fc still so makan meh?try use 5w/30 engine oil or 10w/40 also can,feels more light 1,then u got install acp already?very important 1,you need to tune to advance for more pick up,then maybe can reduce a bit the fc.Then tyre & rim also very important in fc & power also 1,u must also look into it.</p></blockquote><p></p>
[QUOTE="lkc, post: 1064063261, member: 89363"] letme help u lar bro - 1.work fuel regulator will have some sound 1,that's what i heard ppl say,buy limitation tomei,okay already,u will feel the fuel pedal more light and fuel always enough to go,more smooth. 2.remove iafm?is a no no,petrol more makan,is a technology,the iafm if got sound,doesnt mean is rosak,still can use 1,if u insist wanna change to other manifold,i suggest u velocity racing manifold type,but petrol confirm drink water than what u have now. 3.racing cam?im using now from matspeed,no problem at all and feel power,you should have changed it long ago,pay a visit to matspeed then they will intro u suitable cam for your ride,im using 255/258 cam now frm matspeed. 4.last i heard frm ppl is some piggyback not compatible with 32 bits ecu persona,now i dunno lar if works engineering ems 1 pro neo can fit in or not,unless u want to go for haltech or standalone which will cost at least 3-4k onwards but no use,coz your ride not monster yet. hehe,i suggest you pay some visit to workshop & pro in campro like -->dori dori / ea autoworks / matspeed ,they confirm can be able to help you,thus they also very experience in campro engine 1.[COLOR="Silver"] [SIZE=1]---------- Post added at 01:47 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:44 PM ----------[/SIZE] [/COLOR] pajero diesel version brake servo plug n play only on persona,u can try it.Sure brake feel better and less hasle,trust me,wont go wrong 1.Then still not enough go for racing brake pads 500c above and braided steel brake hose,brake will feel more confidence :)[COLOR="Silver"] [SIZE=1]---------- Post added at 01:51 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:47 PM ----------[/SIZE] [/COLOR] ei bro,your fc still so makan meh?try use 5w/30 engine oil or 10w/40 also can,feels more light 1,then u got install acp already?very important 1,you need to tune to advance for more pick up,then maybe can reduce a bit the fc.Then tyre & rim also very important in fc & power also 1,u must also look into it. [/QUOTE]
Insert quotes…
Verification
The Marketplace Latest
original rare R-Pride Wado Sakura flower 15x5jj...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
original rare Yokohama ADVAN Racing TC4 17x8jj...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
BRAND NEW original rare Yokohama ADVAN Racing RG3...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
original FD2R akagakiracing titanium 2.75” exhaust...
Started by
david tao
original GT86 BRZ akagakiracing titanium 2.5”...
Started by
david tao
2pcs only, original rare spec Rays Volk Racing CE28...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
original rare Yokohama ADVAN Racing RZ 18x8.5jj...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
original rare spec Rays Volk Racing CE28 16x7jj...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
Honda CITY 1.5 E (A)
Started by
PIstonHeads
Cars for sale
original BBS RE013 18x8jj offset +50 5H pcd 5x112...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
Wtb :- rx7 fd3s
Hello all seller,
My Budget is a bit low ...
Budget: less than RM60K
Payment: Cash (available Oct)
Prefer: Stock or No mods
Engine: Good condition (have mechanic to examine it)
photos please
email...
Risi Competizione's Ferrari 430GT wins at Sebring
RISI COMPETIZIONE RACE TO AN HISTORIC WIN AT SEBRING
Sebring, Florida - On Saturday night, March 17th, Jaime...
Part 1: D1 Grand Prix Malaysia Round 4 - Batu Kawan Penang Malaysia
PART 1: D1 GRAND PRIX MALAYSIA ROUND 4 -...
Recent Posts
Darker Design : Mercedes-Benz Launches GLA Nightfall Edition in Malaysia
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Honda Malaysia Doubles Down on Hybrids: New CR-V Launches with Dual e:HEV...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
BateriHub Reaches 200-Store Milestone, Becomes Malaysia’s Largest...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Been stalking for 3 years edy
Started by
dheepadarshan95
Introduction and Newbies
Recommendation: Turbocharger for 4B11 N.A engine
Started by
Mitevo7
Car Modification