PERODUA Brand New!!!

Cars for sale

PERODUA Brand New!!!

paolo_m

Perodua Kancil, Kelisa, Kenari, Kembara, Rusa & Myvi pricelist...

paolo_m said:
Discounts are up to RM2k!!

2k!! ...what discount ...how long waiting list for myvi or ready stock

perodua are giving away discounts and me myself also giving away more discounts... (discounts are subjected to car model)... myvi 1.0 have to wait 3-4 months & myvi 1.3 model have to wait 6-8 months...

Can faster get ar for MyVI 1.3A ?

still have to wait about 6-8 months... I don't wanna give promises that I can't give...

myvi 1.3 waiting period reduced to 5-6 months!!

ELLO...i want to know for kenari aero solid.it is possible i can get fast?pm me pls..

got discount rm2k ar? like dat downpayment for 1.3 Myvi is RM4.9k - RM2k = RM2.9k.. keke...

Amedion said:
got discount rm2k ar? like dat downpayment for 1.3 Myvi is RM4.9k - RM2k = RM2.9k.. keke...

very good la ur calculation.. discount depends on car model.. for myvi no discount becoz it's a new model..

haha... jz kidding oni lar... perodua all model also HOT.. kenari, kelisa and myvi.. kembara less ?

all model can give discount, except for myvi models.. interested plz pm me..