hi,everybody!!!!PERFORMANCE PARTS!!!!!
Anyone, needs any performance parts ,pls pm me or sms me, 017-2186575.
i can find for u and i will give cheaper price for u guys.
Offer now:
1.Carbon Fiber Bonet for Satria,Wira........(RM 1+++)-NEGO!!!!
2.Fuel Pressure Regulator with METER(Made in Taiwan one,is GooD.)!!!!!-RM 220+installation.
3.Adjustable Absorber for HIT for Satria and Wira -(RM1650)
** other type cars oso have, can pm or sms me la.
4.Bonet Pin......(RM 120).
5. Carbon Fiber Fully Bucket Seat (Donno wat brand) IS NEW ONE!!!!
--RM 1+++(nego)
i can give cheaper price for u all for these things above.
I CAN HELP U TO FIND OTHERS PERFORMANCE PARTS ALSO.WHAT EVER PART ALSO CAN.
pls do sms me or pm me la , if u all need(cheaper price!!!)
Location in Kl area.
all the best guys.
Anyone, needs any performance parts ,pls pm me or sms me, 017-2186575.
i can find for u and i will give cheaper price for u guys.
Offer now:
1.Carbon Fiber Bonet for Satria,Wira........(RM 1+++)-NEGO!!!!
2.Fuel Pressure Regulator with METER(Made in Taiwan one,is GooD.)!!!!!-RM 220+installation.
3.Adjustable Absorber for HIT for Satria and Wira -(RM1650)
** other type cars oso have, can pm or sms me la.
4.Bonet Pin......(RM 120).
5. Carbon Fiber Fully Bucket Seat (Donno wat brand) IS NEW ONE!!!!
--RM 1+++(nego)
i can give cheaper price for u all for these things above.
I CAN HELP U TO FIND OTHERS PERFORMANCE PARTS ALSO.WHAT EVER PART ALSO CAN.
pls do sms me or pm me la , if u all need(cheaper price!!!)
Location in Kl area.
all the best guys.