Perdana 6A12TT Gearbox Problem

Guys, im in need of help, currently, my 6a12tt 4wd locked 2wd gearbox code 332, 9” flywheel has failed on me, somehow the differential already kong, for now I need to find a halfcut gearbox only, if u do have, cheap2 wan ah…pls call me 012 680 4121, as I need It urgently, or is there any solution for this? buy evo gearbox & kacuk/rojak it?
Tq all.

kenot afford halfcut 1 la bro...rm2.8k for gbox, another rm600 for workmanship
so i decided to rojak it, use evo gears for gear 1,2,3.

not yet la bro, im only towing to AG motorsports
this coming fri.......
maybe next week will know the results.....

haha, no bro..i mean ive found a solution......
the final results will be out next week.

haha..no choice la bro..rather than i spend rm2.8 for giarbox itself.....for std TT
workmanship another rm600...

i kacuk less than rm2k.

everything kacuk...next time kacuk bodypart pulak...front end perdana...rear end evo...hehe

trojan..
ahaha...chi.......

today keta siap, tgh hari nanti will collect my car.....nk test tgk leh tapau SR20 ke x :p

guys, problem already solved, now gearbox not having any problems,
in fact better response than before...i think can tapau SR20 now haha...

thanks to lan eterna @ AG Motorsports & also xtremeleo for your help...

yours solve and now mine start got problem..
at workshop changing my auto gearbox now coz gear ratio blow...
wow.. auto convert to manual @#$!%!^!& expensive lol!!!

which workshop bro?
wah...u change to wat gbox? v6 na aswell ah?

yours solve and now mine start got problem..
at workshop changing my auto gearbox now coz gear ratio blow...
wow.. auto convert to manual @#$!%!^!& expensive lol!!!
what seems to be the problem sir?

My fren shop at Tmn Sentosa Klang, change back to V6TT auto 4wd GB..
did ask regarding on Mivec 2 wheel Auto GB but he said better dun put.. later Gb blow coz he experience it b4 on his own car..
stupid damage 1.9k on Gb only... thank god lock back the 4wd is free coz i still can use back the custom made 4wd gear ratio...

u got add on ATF cooler anot? put a fan skali bro...
how much total for all?