Perak Section

hey hey eujin..i saw your saga with big big hypertune sticker lastnight in oldtown kopitiam... yumcha there?

yup yup....where are u la...me sit near my car only....hahha...next time can call me up for TT 1...0125898897 ok...no problem...i nid u guys to intro me to some reliable workshop around ipoh...i wen once to 1 ahpek workshop..now making my car smoking(burning engine oil)damit...

if u ask me, for engine transplant, u can go to see MS GARAGR-
MATHAN the champion...
the fake indian who speaks chinese and also the sepang track champ...
012 4196363 mathan

for bodykit, u can go Monster Garage....
contact warren....012 5433155

thanks alot team advan...
i saw monster garage....bodykit 4 all monster car supra,skyline,s15 etcetc...me only wana mod my little jelopy saga...scared go there malu leh...hhehe...i dun mind paying more for good workmanship man seriously

btw...MS garage mana ar???

MS Garage is located in Menglembu, beside FL Auto.
Or you can try Zero4 or AES near Station18.

eujin: Maybe your PM box is holding your car back ...

sorry..get alot PMed everyday...i deleted all my mails..:biggrin: shld b able to receive this time.....

will try to notice tht workshop in mengelembu....thanks eyong and pcmodding..

i tot AES only do exhaus pipes????

sorry..get alot PMed everyday...i deleted all my mails..:biggrin: shld b able to receive this time.....

will try to notice tht workshop in mengelembu....thanks eyong and pcmodding..

i tot AES only do exhaus pipes????
Yup AES does exhaust, but I guess they can pretty much do anything.
Also, there are a few shops in Menglembu Industrial Area such as CM Motorsport and AB Motorsport. 7Heaven also said his friend has a shop there called Khing's Garage. Chandan Raya also does all kind of vehicles.

Btw, where do you guys always TT? I usually join Toyota kaki that TT near Giant Sunway.

ahha...me no TT kaki here la...but usually hang out with my bunch of buddies in tungkui..favourite place is kopitiam or nashmir mamak...no modding kaki...mod syok sendiri now...hahaha....

all the name u said..i duno the location..i hv no idea besides VR motorsport which near my place..thts all ....

VR motorsports also ok wat bro, try there also la....
tungkui kopitiam? i know there, i always yum cha yum cha there also hehehe....
if got chance we yum cha together lo...

VR motorsports also ok wat bro, try there also la....
tungkui kopitiam? i know there, i always yum cha yum cha there also hehehe....
if got chance we yum cha together lo...

sinkalan since when u always yum cha there hahahaha

mahai few months few days in ipoh u said always haha

btw 7heaven got alot lubang here and there in ipoh and kelantan,pm him for more info.haha

hahaha...good-tiu...straight to the point....LOLOL....

u la sinkalan! ask u yum cha u also dun wan ke la, till we all go to find u at cameron baru come out:mad:

ui end of month go kl mou? go la! dun lansi lansi la!!!

who got that many lubang wo:adore: , u or me? or may be mathan hahaha.....

hahaha...good-tiu...straight to the point....LOLOL....

wah! this fella gone for so long, now has spoken once i kena 'tiu'
go "hap nyai" also ah? mathan said very best wo....

u la the 1 who always yum cha there:adore: , we just yum at the other side only, which if raining sure got wet 1 hahaha......

i got the point already...ok ok...haha...will try to find u guys one day...if there is a chance lor...hor..since 7heaven is "alwiz" in tungkui...

u la sinkalan! ask u yum cha u also dun wan ke la, till we all go to find u at cameron baru come out:mad:

ui end of month go kl mou? go la! dun lansi lansi la!!!

who got that many lubang wo:adore: , u or me? or may be mathan hahaha.....

go kl gao lan ar?:rofl:

heard siew keng said u come back on 28th

go kl gao lan ar?:rofl:

heard siew keng said u come back on 28th

gao lan? ooo.... "yun lai lei hai gay ker":rofl:
sure go there "bei lui gao" la:thefinger:

not 28th, 29th wednesday night reach there, and will go to his workshop 1st...
u there that night? and where is my CD?

haha...i didnt go out for very long already...i didnt join them go hadyai la...
this kinda trip u have toask matahn the PPP aka mathan (project papaya president)

yup yup....where are u la...me sit near my car only....hahha...next time can call me up for TT 1...0125898897 ok...no problem...i nid u guys to intro me to some reliable workshop around ipoh...i wen once to 1 ahpek workshop..now making my car smoking(burning engine oil)damit...

hhahaa..i think i was sitting near to you also... okok ill call u when i go yumcha again...my number is 0125223466...u want workshop? what kind of workshop do u want? for normal service or major mods? I send my car to Hop Seng Autoworks in Falim. Near menglembu also.. this guy plays alot of rotary engines.