Perak Section

oh..ok..great..if zth ipoh got TT better call me up...

btw....guys..where to change tyre cheap ar....wana change st115

for tyre, try this guy : 0125198088 (ah fatt) i can say his tyre is cheapest i found in mylife time.....for tyres above 17inch, the price diffrent compare ipoh is about 50~80 per piece...thats hell big difrence of it....
because he keep stock by container....the only disadvanatge is his location is at pusing.....but if u calculate 4 piece, u save at least 200bucks....

dun fully trust me first...u can survey around ipoh b4 u go, pick a brand and a size, get the quote at any cheapest tyre shop u get, then call this guy and try him....tell him one of the monster garage's customer gave u this number...(because this guy also a customer of monster garage...drivin a RX8)
i havent survey 100% of the tyre shop in ipoh yet...
but only survey-ed 70% of them in ipoh( for me its more than enough)...and wat i heard is some of the tyre shop in ipoh take tyres from him.....
good luck bro....

thanks man...will give him a ring tomorrow...dun mind driving all the way to pusing to save 200bucks man...

thanks guys..u guys help me alot...will belanja u guys minum pak kopi 1day...

TeamAdvan .... where have you been these days lor ....? Many, MANY ppl looking for you wor ...

haha...bro, wat u doin here at this hour?
me? many many ppl looking for me? why ar?
if my memory didnt serve me wrong, i didnt owe anyone $
or cheat anyone's daughter wor....LOLOL

Arrrmmm, I'll just leave the above statement to your own discretion, hahahahahaha ....

Anyway, walau long time no happy hours with you lor. At least now u no longer have excuse that you are preparing your car etc (at least for this moment, I guess).

All the LMGT4's tunggu tunggu until dehydration liao ....

Arrrmmm, I'll just leave the above statement to your own discretion, hahahahahaha ....

Anyway, walau long time no happy hours with you lor. At least now u no longer have excuse that you are preparing your car etc (at least for this moment, I guess).

All the LMGT4's tunggu tunggu until dehydration liao ....

hahaha...of cos i still got good excuse....i didnt turn up for long is because
have to save $$$$ for my new toy project....
wan to make it to a VIP wanabe look while stay low at silver colour instead of black......LOLOLOL

hahaha...no la...sell off that myvi....frn offer me good price 41K..
witout taking anything back...ok lor...

hahaha...of cos i still got good excuse....i didnt turn up for long is because
have to save $$$$ for my new toy project....
wan to make it to a VIP wanabe look while stay low at silver colour instead of black......LOLOLOL

Aaaaa ....... Now I know ... Must go spy spy at some shop at Bercham now. Muuuaah hahahahaha ....

weei....hv any1 heard about the workshop called ABT motorsport at chandan raya there...isit good o not????any comment on tht shop...

eujin : no coment....cos never hear that shop b4...LOL

eyong : haha...car only arrive on this friday.
means start work next week. i got all the stuff ready liao...
DVD player, monitors, dampers, amplifiers, rims, bodykits and bla bla...
but wait for the car for more than wo weeks after i paid the downpayment and balance....duno wait mat 7.....duno they do mat 7....waste time only..
waited till neck long like 0-400m straight....

haha..teamadvan's going bling bling style...

eujin: chandan raya is near menglembu arr?

yup yup...is in mengelembu there...near CM motorsports....

he quoted me for a 4g91 engine + installation and everyting la..for rm3.3k...quite resonable leh....

estima lor.....hehe....
i wont bling la......
maybe sumting like this enaf liao...
http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1372/1258157323_b46d29f6c7.jpg

heres picts of the rim i just bought last week...
car arriving my door step this friday...:driver: :driver: :driver: :listen: :listen:
http://img265.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/users/4/5/4/3/bf5k-img600x450-1186204513imgp8244.jpg

wow..nice rims..before you get your car, you already got all your stuff ready to put into the car..haha..very geng! so you keeping your super supra?

eujin..add a bit more can get 4g93 already...why go for 91?