Perak Section

eyong : haha...car only arrive on this friday.
means start work next week. i got all the stuff ready liao...
DVD player, monitors, dampers, amplifiers, rims, bodykits and bla bla...
but wait for the car for more than wo weeks after i paid the downpayment and balance....duno wait mat 7.....duno they do mat 7....waste time only..
waited till neck long like 0-400m straight....

Doing the typical LMGT4's style huh? Buy all the components first then choose the car later, hahahaha ...

Anyway, me may be dropping over at the "Bercham" shop this Thursday afternoon (after lunch) or something. You free to be there? Try to get a schedule with youngest monster to go.

You wait till neck long for 0-400m straight??? I don't think so ... I thought you guys do the Mile-Drag instead? Hahahahaha ....

eyong : errr...dun lar too early...thursday is the one and only off day i have...let me sleep a lil late la...hehe...paiseh....call me ok?

ken ken : u really intrested?

If by 3pm you still not awake, then I know got fried beehoon and tong-sui drink liao lor ... Call you when I am about to leave, ok ...

dun dare to say interested la...im not at that 'level' yet..
just curious to find out how much your car is worth..

ahaha...dun say like that la....so low profile....
err.....dunno how much to sell yet....but calculated...
estimate spent more than 300K on it...
but of cos not sell 300K la....haha...

haha...not low profile la..im really poor la..
honestly you should keep your car.. its one of a kind..
i admire your car..haha.. really..

haha...not low profile la..im really poor la..
honestly you should keep your car.. its one of a kind..
i admire your car..haha.. really..

haha...tanx for intrested....
will wait for u to get rich soon....then u offer me a price....
i wont take out anything at all.....

estima lor.....hehe....
i wont bling la......
maybe sumting like this enaf liao...
http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1372/1258157323_b46d29f6c7.jpg

heres picts of the rim i just bought last week...
car arriving my door step this friday...:driver: :driver: :driver: :listen: :listen:
http://img265.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/users/4/5/4/3/bf5k-img600x450-1186204513imgp8244.jpg

WAW tailou!! at last ur second dream car on the way liao...bling bling man...:elefant:
Mathan didn't race for the Merdeka race ar? wa sai a pro racer...:driver:

Drag at night? anyways, how do i go to kampung gajah from silibin?
i wanna go and watch..but working on saturday worr..

skyrap: he didnt race for merdeka la...his car upgrading...stil under construction.....
wont too bling la....abit toward VIP look.....but not too VIP...
i can say goin for a VNP look....:love:

drag in the day..maybe finish around 7..from silibin..dunno la... as i remember must pass batu gajah-> chendering and all the way straight, then will reach. tomorow i mayb going around 2 or 3 pm..

skyrap: he didnt race for merdeka la...his car upgrading...stil under construction.....
wont too bling la....abit toward VIP look.....but not too VIP...
i can say goin for a VNP look....:love:
ohhh icic.. waw... i think U and JOEKER can join together in the VIP club liao hahahah VNP a lot of meaning want woh... which meaning is it? hahah

drag in the day..maybe finish around 7..from silibin..dunno la... as i remember must pass batu gajah-> chendering and all the way straight, then will reach. tomorow i mayb going around 2 or 3 pm..

why not join the race?? heheheh... got category 1.3-1.5cc ma..

no money bro.. clutch need to change, plug cable start giving problem... need to change, engine oil almost time to change..most of all..road tax need to renew..:banghead:

how's ur VNP car go on..? drive to pub VIP parking already mah

LOL...nope...hardly go clubbing recently...lost the mood liao...
dunno wat happen...maybe unker liao...LOL...
waiting for arrival of rim...
bodykit kautim-ed already....
waiting for monster to help me buit the sound and movie system...
they full house for these two weeks....sigh....

when u come back again? come monster lepak if got time...hehe...

TEAMADVAN, Monster full house ar? Aiyo... I tot take half day go ask them to plant hooks for me tim...

eujin, I think you stay quite near me... I live at Taman Taufik only... Hehehe...

Sorry ar... I disappear long time liao... Now only a bit free... If got TT, can let me know... Hehehe... My car dunno got what can play liao... Maybe ask you all to see if there are good 15" rims to intro to me. My ideal tire profile is 185/50 R15. If can find some good rims, do let me know... Many thanks...