what is SS03?
oiiiii its just a normal car ler... don say till like dat... d:)Originally posted by S1997@May 10 2004, 03:16 AM
finally saw the legendary S15 today in pulau tikus! what a ride carismaGT! wau! :o
Hi Julian,Originally posted by julianpang@May 9 2004, 04:05 PM
JohnsonLam,
What's your placing & time in SS03? Did you also took a glance at my time & placing?
I screwed up one of my timed lap. After the second speed breaker, my car drifted into the mud. I was lucky coz only my back wheel went into the mud instead of all 4 wheels otherwise, si liao lor. Damn scared even lam par also shrank.
loud? hehe my car is one of the softest sound in my group eh haha... the wira? didnt notice... i think tak kenal one ler...Originally posted by drebar@May 10 2004, 09:26 AM
BRo Denise..
is that u yesterday at the Hutton St. aa?? silver JFX..so loud dude..heheh..u were seen...cool riding...
i noticed another wira after u la..who's that?? got sound pshh...pshh..summore..
Yeah.. the Proton Street Shootout 3.Originally posted by Wayward@May 9 2004, 03:04 PM
street shootout number 3 ?
Wayward
Originally posted by CarismaGT+May 10 2004, 09:41 AM-->
QUOTE (CarismaGT @ May 10 2004, 09:41 AM) --QuoteBegin-drebar
@May 10 2004, 09:26 AM
BRo Denise..
is that u yesterday at the Hutton St. aa?? silver JFX..so loud dude..heheh..u were seen...cool riding...
i noticed another wira after u la..who's that?? got sound pshh...pshh..summore..
loud? hehe my car is one of the softest sound in my group eh haha... the wira? didnt notice... i think tak kenal one ler... [/b][/quote] thinkin' goin to join u all this friday la...hmm...u always there?? at gurney stall? |
pepper estate?? where aa?? penang island got pepper estate ka?? me dunno too..sounds interestingOriginally posted by S1997@May 10 2004, 02:23 PM
hey guys..passed by pepper estate the other day...saw a house/shop with a few converted wiras...most of them without bumper..and an evo4..looks like a workshop to me...anybody knows about the shop? it has no signboard or what so ever..looks like an ordinary house. :unsure:
You mean the white 'evo4' ?Originally posted by S1997@May 10 2004, 02:23 PM
hey guys..passed by pepper estate the other day...saw a house/shop with a few converted wiras...most of them without bumper..and an evo4..looks like a workshop to me...anybody knows about the shop? it has no signboard or what so ever..looks like an ordinary house. :unsure:
Originally posted by drebar+May 10 2004, 03:04 PM-->
QUOTE (drebar @ May 10 2004, 03:04 PM) --QuoteBegin-S1997
@May 10 2004, 02:23 PM
pepper estate?? where aa?? penang island got pepper estate ka?? me dunno too..sounds interesting [/b][/quote] after mount eskine...before getting into the widing road...turn right...thats pepper estate |
Originally posted by johnsonlam+May 10 2004, 04:15 PM-->
QUOTE (johnsonlam @ May 10 2004, 04:15 PM) --QuoteBegin-S1997
You mean the white 'evo4' ? It is a wira converted.. and if you see properly. There are no engine inside.. no dashboard also.. [/b][/quote] really? i only saw the butt of the "evo 4" because the car was jacked up..so couldnt see the whole car...u know where im talking about? so its a workshop huh? |
Originally posted by S1997+May 10 2004, 04:41 PM-->
QUOTE (S1997 @ May 10 2004, 04:41 PM) Originally posted by johnsonlam@May 10 2004, 04:15 PM
--QuoteBegin-S1997
You mean the white 'evo4' ?
It is a wira converted.. and if you see properly.
There are no engine inside.. no dashboard also..
really? i only saw the butt of the "evo 4" because the car was jacked up..so couldnt see the whole car...u know where im talking about? so its a workshop huh? [/b][/quote] Yeah I know where you are talking about.. I am not sure where is the workshop and all.. But I know there is a Body Workshop there.. can repair damages and spray.. cheap and good. |
Originally posted by S1997+May 10 2004, 04:39 PM-->
QUOTE (S1997 @ May 10 2004, 04:39 PM) Originally posted by drebar@May 10 2004, 03:04 PM
--QuoteBegin-S1997
pepper estate?? where aa?? penang island got pepper estate ka?? me dunno too..sounds interesting
after mount eskine...before getting into the widing road...turn right...thats pepper estate [/b][/quote] oh my oh my...i'm using that road everyday going to work from tg bunga..aisey man..really didnt notice lah...maybe i can have a look after this.. |
Ah chai??Originally posted by johnsonlam@May 10 2004, 04:55 PM
Yeah I know where you are talking about..
I am not sure where is the workshop and all..
But I know there is a Body Workshop there.. can repair damages and spray.. cheap and good.
Originally posted by NOSkill+May 10 2004, 05:27 PM-->
QUOTE (NOSkill @ May 10 2004, 05:27 PM) --QuoteBegin-johnsonlam
@May 10 2004, 04:55 PM
Yeah I know where you are talking about..
I am not sure where is the workshop and all..
But I know there is a Body Workshop there.. can repair damages and spray.. cheap and good.
Ah chai?? [/b][/quote] call ah chai ah ? Got one Apek and Auntie do one wor.. Last time my friend accident kena Fenders, Side door on his 36 hour old Wira.. Go there and knock and spray right after chinese new year.. RM 500 nia.. |
Originally posted by drebar+May 10 2004, 05:17 PM-->
QUOTE (drebar @ May 10 2004, 05:17 PM) Originally posted by S1997@May 10 2004, 04:39 PM
Originally posted by drebar@May 10 2004, 03:04 PM
--QuoteBegin-S1997
pepper estate?? where aa?? penang island got pepper estate ka?? me dunno too..sounds interesting
after mount eskine...before getting into the widing road...turn right...thats pepper estate
oh my oh my...i'm using that road everyday going to work from tg bunga..aisey man..really didnt notice lah...maybe i can have a look after this.. [/b][/quote] ehehe..i didnt notice too..at least i saw a wira without engine and number plate outside the house...then when turn towards the house...then see all the monsters there! good stuff! :D |