Penang Section

a few fd3s and 2 red 2000 celicaand 1 silver 2000 celica... whos' the next Penang kia to get a sports car?

Originally posted by SUP YALL!!!@May 6 2004, 05:02 PM
a few fd3s and 2 red 2000 celicaand 1 silver 2000 celica... whos' the next Penang kia to get a sports car?
That would be you!!!!

Originally posted by NOSkill+May 6 2004, 05:10 PM-->
QUOTE (NOSkill @ May 6 2004, 05:10 PM)
--QuoteBegin-SUP YALL!!!
@May 6 2004, 05:02 PM

That would be you!!!! [/b][/quote]
oh.. is it ? another FD coming soon? COOL !

Originally posted by johnsonlam+May 6 2004, 05:12 PM-->
QUOTE (johnsonlam @ May 6 2004, 05:12 PM)
Originally posted by NOSkill@May 6 2004, 05:10 PM
--QuoteBegin-SUP YALL!!!
@May 6 2004, 05:02 PM

That would be you!!!!

oh.. is it ? another FD coming soon? COOL ! [/b][/quote]
ner...I think he is looking at the new ferrari red Celica now..!!
hahaha.

Wah, in future how to drive around Penang liao ah? So many monster roaring in
Penang nowsaday.

Maybe the next Penang Car Pic with feature SUP_YALL's FD
Sorry.. Image a bit BIG.

http://www.osoiworks.com/v3/ow/vehicles/fd3/Pics/g.jpg

fd huh? its abit heart breaking when i think if i had a car that that was being drivien around while i was still studying in high school. but the shape is soooo cooll!!!!

Originally posted by SUP YALL!!!@May 6 2004, 05:19 PM
fd huh? its abit heart breaking when i think if i had a car that that was being drivien around while i was still studying in high school. but the shape is soooo cooll!!!!
Nevermind.. Dreams can still come true..

Join Scheme Cepat Kaya...
hahaha :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by johnsonlam+May 6 2004, 05:23 PM-->
QUOTE (johnsonlam @ May 6 2004, 05:23 PM)
--QuoteBegin-SUP YALL!!!
@May 6 2004, 05:19 PM

Nevermind.. Dreams can still come true..

Join Scheme Cepat Kaya...
hahaha :lol: :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
Man, FD is the coolest street car in man history. Period.

Sorry for hijacking the thread, but can anyone recommend me any reputable exhaust shops in Pg that offer their services for a reputable price? Because I'm flying back from Thailand to go mod my sister's satria exhaust. One friend tell me Yock exhaust in dato keramat good....

i hear exhause mods can be good if u get it right. its difficult to get things right the first time. so what u need to find is somebody willing to do a trial and error until the power feels right. someone who is good is someone who is obliging and patient, not some super duper hero exhaust modder... regardless how good, u still need trial and error, if he's only into 1 time job then he not good. so i would recomend m power cos they are willing to do it till u r sattisfied.

Originally posted by SUP YALL!!!@May 6 2004, 11:22 PM
i hear exhause mods can be good if u get it right. its difficult to get things right the first time. so what u need to find is somebody willing to do a trial and error until the power feels right. someone who is good is someone who is obliging and patient, not some super duper hero exhaust modder... regardless how good, u still need trial and error, if he's only into 1 time job then he not good. so i would recomend m power cos they are willing to do it till u r sattisfied.
mind recommending more places?

And where is this M power located? and their pricing if you don't mind? reasonable or not.

cant, cos i dont even do exhaust mods, i heard good feedback from my friend who did it in m power becos i have personally witness the response of his car. mpower is in airitam

Originally posted by Element+May 7 2004, 12:45 AM-->
QUOTE (Element @ May 7 2004, 12:45 AM)
--QuoteBegin-SUP YALL!!!
@May 6 2004, 11:22 PM

mind recommending more places?

And where is this M power located? and their pricing if you don't mind? reasonable or not. [/b][/quote]
I agree with SUP_YALL about trial and error for exhaust mod.

Modding exhaust is really a headache thing. Same cars with same mods. Maybe just the air filter different, will have different results in different exhaust setups.

Get a reliable Exhaust shop who can look at your car mods and setup before recommending you a good exhaust, rather than go for Cheap price or nice look.

haih super cars in penang...

time for me to drive my car down into river... cant even touge :(

Originally posted by narx@May 7 2004, 04:33 PM
haih super cars in penang...

time for me to drive my car down into river... cant even touge :(
narx...dont make another river stucked up la... we dont really have a free flowing river d... hahaha.

okay...okay...
then i`ll drive it into the sea...
or let it become a boat anchor :)

just got back from SS03...farking tired....

Originally posted by narx@May 9 2004, 01:46 AM
okay...okay...
then i`ll drive it into the sea...
or let it become a boat anchor :)

just got back from SS03...farking tired....
Darn tired also after SS03, have to sleep at Ipoh Rest Stop...
Reach Penang around 12midnite :) Then Go TT.. hehe