Penang Section

Originally posted by johnsonlam+Apr 29 2004, 05:23 PM-->
QUOTE (johnsonlam @ Apr 29 2004, 05:23 PM)
Originally posted by narx@Apr 29 2004, 05:15 PM
Originally posted by johnsonlam@Apr 28 2004, 04:25 PM
--QuoteBegin-jonathan79
@Apr 28 2004, 03:46 PM
Wah Lau eh....the rumors confirm ah?i'm driving a L2s and i haven't go to JPJ for inspection ler..then shit ade...kenot go out on May..
:(

Jonathan..
I just kena Saman from JPJ this morning. Near WORK PLACE.
CAreful.. They check EVERYTHING..

I saw one of the Satria, the Officer even bend down and see under the car... Looking for 4WD conversion ka ?

Then they of course look at the Exhaust and stuff like that..

what did u kena? ur car also can kena... must be your exhaust ler...

did the police ask u why u got so many gauges for?

He did glance on my S-AFC.. Must have been thinking "what the hell!"

I kena saman because of my Expired License.. Expired right after Chinese New Year :) :lol: :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
Johnson..so how much is the saman have u checked?
so goin back to hometown this weekend as well??
:)

hi guys! know where i can get TRAFFIC magazine in penang? cant seem to find it in the indian stores that i normally get hypertune.

johnson:

hope to see you around tonight :)

s1997:

I usually see traffic being sold in Gurney Plaza,

in that indian shop, ground floor, next to the ATM.

Wayward

Originally posted by Wayward@Apr 30 2004, 07:43 PM
johnson:

hope to see you around tonight :)

s1997:

I usually see traffic being sold in Gurney Plaza,

in that indian shop, ground floor, next to the ATM.

Wayward
right..i will pay the indian store a visit then. thanks! :)

Buay sai leh bro....will let you know what's the outcome maybe around next week...but sure will meet up with tbs guys at the mamak stall opp celcom on saturday. :D :D

Originally posted by greyrex@May 3 2004, 11:54 PM
Buay sai leh bro....will let you know what's the outcome maybe around next week...but sure will meet up with tbs guys at the mamak stall opp celcom on saturday. :D :D
Friday is better lah, saturday has too many cars, cops, and motorists. :(

Originally posted by greyrex@May 4 2004, 01:40 AM
Hmmm...in that case,other time then.Cheers!! :D
be it this time, other time or whatever time, we will prefer to meet on a friday, it dosnt change...

Originally posted by Nazikane@May 4 2004, 02:01 AM
carisma gt!
how was it ?
well this time the drag was better organised.... finished by 1.30 am rather than around 3am previously...

dennis,
nice car u have there.... planning to make it into a 500hp car?
didn`t knew that could buy our way in..
the boy didn`t even mention it ...
or else will be inside... having more fun.... :)

Originally posted by narx@May 4 2004, 07:29 PM
dennis,
so was it cgt that i met at the penang bridge driving the grey s15 number plate JFX something...

Originally posted by SUP YALL!!!+May 4 2004, 10:27 PM-->
QUOTE (SUP YALL!!! @ May 4 2004, 10:27 PM)
--QuoteBegin-narx
@May 4 2004, 07:29 PM
dennis,

so was it cgt that i met at the penang bridge driving the grey s15 number plate JFX something... [/b][/quote]
seen the car driving around town with a silver supra some time ago.. now i know it belongs to a fellow forummer! :)

CarismaGT, cool ride.

Originally posted by narx@May 4 2004, 07:29 PM
dennis,
thanks hehe... no ler.. most also doing "Street Drag" setup onli...

Originally posted by SUP YALL!!!+May 4 2004, 10:27 PM-->
QUOTE (SUP YALL!!! @ May 4 2004, 10:27 PM)
--QuoteBegin-narx
dennis,

so was it cgt that i met at the penang bridge driving the grey s15 number plate JFX something... [/b][/quote]
u were driving fast so don have time to wave at u also hehehe... where were u rushing to?? d:)

Originally posted by lestat+May 5 2004, 12:15 AM-->
QUOTE (lestat @ May 5 2004, 12:15 AM)
Originally posted by SUP YALL!!!@May 4 2004, 10:27 PM
--QuoteBegin-narx
dennis,

so was it cgt that i met at the penang bridge driving the grey s15 number plate JFX something...

seen the car driving around town with a silver supra some time ago.. now i know it belongs to a fellow forummer! :)

CarismaGT, cool ride. [/b][/quote]
thanks...