Penang Section

i think we all are hardly innocent :)

but seriously, TT this friday? grand attendance? everybody must come? compulsory?

Wayward

Originally posted by Wayward@Apr 28 2004, 05:49 PM

but seriously, TT this friday? grand attendance? everybody must come? compulsory?

Wayward
Whoever absent is sissy and gay.

Wayward
Compulsory?? This Saturday is "SEPANG DRAG BATTLE 1" worrrr......

Originally posted by black4G93@Apr 28 2004, 11:14 AM
Hey penang guys...I heard from my friend said that in this MAY will be trouble for all moded car in Penang area. They said that police will saman all moded cars...so how?? Mine is fully loaded to Mit's Mirage, I hope this "Khabar Angin" is not true.
uh oh bad news brown is here... how did your friend get this info?

Penag kaki i be coming to Penang again later hehehehehehe
wei last week i was pass by the chill out damn alot of cun chicks man....
i love Penang the food and the chicks..

Originally posted by CarismaGT+Apr 28 2004, 07:14 PM-->
QUOTE (CarismaGT @ Apr 28 2004, 07:14 PM)
--QuoteBegin-Wayward
@Apr 28 2004, 05:49 PM

Wayward

Compulsory?? This Saturday is "SEPANG DRAG BATTLE 1" worrrr...... [/b][/quote]
yah lar, can't be too late la...leaving Penang at 8am the next day..!!

Originally posted by Crashvenom+Apr 29 2004, 01:59 PM-->
QUOTE (Crashvenom @ Apr 29 2004, 01:59 PM)
Originally posted by CarismaGT@Apr 28 2004, 07:14 PM
--QuoteBegin-Wayward

Wayward

yah lar, can't be too late la...leaving Penang at 8am the next day..!! [/b][/quote]
8 o clock? reach kl at what time?

Wayward
Not around this week again. :angry:

Originally posted by SUP YALL!!!+Apr 29 2004, 03:07 PM-->
QUOTE (SUP YALL!!! @ Apr 29 2004, 03:07 PM)
Originally posted by Crashvenom@Apr 29 2004, 01:59 PM
Originally posted by CarismaGT@Apr 28 2004, 07:14 PM
--QuoteBegin-Wayward

Wayward

yah lar, can't be too late la...leaving Penang at 8am the next day..!!

8 o clock? reach kl at what time? [/b][/quote]
man man drive...then stop by Ipoh..then continue...
sesat in KL and should be reach our destination hotel at around 12-1pm gua..!!
haha.

Originally posted by johnsonlam+Apr 28 2004, 04:25 PM-->
QUOTE (johnsonlam @ Apr 28 2004, 04:25 PM)
--QuoteBegin-jonathan79
@Apr 28 2004, 03:46 PM
Wah Lau eh....the rumors confirm ah?i'm driving a L2s and i haven't go to JPJ for inspection ler..then shit ade...kenot go out on May..
:(

Jonathan..
I just kena Saman from JPJ this morning. Near WORK PLACE.
CAreful.. They check EVERYTHING..

I saw one of the Satria, the Officer even bend down and see under the car... Looking for 4WD conversion ka ?

Then they of course look at the Exhaust and stuff like that.. [/b][/quote]
what did u kena? ur car also can kena... must be your exhaust ler...

did the police ask u why u got so many gauges for?

so u guys coming down to sepang for the drag...?

who else is going from this thread?

Originally posted by narx+Apr 29 2004, 05:15 PM-->
QUOTE (narx @ Apr 29 2004, 05:15 PM)
Originally posted by johnsonlam@Apr 28 2004, 04:25 PM
--QuoteBegin-jonathan79
@Apr 28 2004, 03:46 PM
Wah Lau eh....the rumors confirm ah?i'm driving a L2s and i haven't go to JPJ for inspection ler..then shit ade...kenot go out on May..
:(

Jonathan..
I just kena Saman from JPJ this morning. Near WORK PLACE.
CAreful.. They check EVERYTHING..

I saw one of the Satria, the Officer even bend down and see under the car... Looking for 4WD conversion ka ?

Then they of course look at the Exhaust and stuff like that..

what did u kena? ur car also can kena... must be your exhaust ler...

did the police ask u why u got so many gauges for? [/b][/quote]
He did glance on my S-AFC.. Must have been thinking "what the hell!"

I kena saman because of my Expired License.. Expired right after Chinese New Year :) :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by narx@Apr 29 2004, 05:18 PM
so u guys coming down to sepang for the drag...?

who else is going from this thread?
hmmm why? u have the time to go meh??

dennis,
i`m staying in subang ler wei.. sepang highway is just around the corner ler.....

u for sure coming ler...