Penang Section

seen a promote bodykitted wira, navy blue in color in Greenlane to Coastal Highway underpass this morning... not bad looking. although I just caught a glimpse of it.

i noticed that u guys will call for TT then in the end quiet... no one respond to it hehehe... Nazikane: since ur the only Turbo left over here... why dont u start out one gathering... d:)

Originally posted by Nazikane@Apr 23 2004, 12:32 AM
hahahahahah u think they will listen to wat i say ?
my words tak ade power in here la
haiyo ppl ask u to start a gathering onli ler not to ask them to do things lar hahah

Originally posted by Nazikane@Apr 23 2004, 12:32 AM
Of course, because all your power is in your engine.

Originally posted by NOSkill+Apr 23 2004, 10:55 PM-->
QUOTE (NOSkill @ Apr 23 2004, 10:55 PM)
--QuoteBegin-Nazikane
@Apr 23 2004, 12:32 AM

Of course, because all your power is in your engine. [/b][/quote]
i 2nd to that haha... d:)

Originally posted by CarismaGT+Apr 24 2004, 03:41 AM-->
QUOTE (CarismaGT @ Apr 24 2004, 03:41 AM)
Originally posted by NOSkill@Apr 23 2004, 10:55 PM
--QuoteBegin-Nazikane

i 2nd to that haha... d:) [/b][/quote]
wah denise u know ur self how fast my car la !!!
so ............
nothing compare to ur old monster

Originally posted by Nazikane+Apr 24 2004, 04:52 AM-->
QUOTE (Nazikane @ Apr 24 2004, 04:52 AM)
Originally posted by CarismaGT@Apr 24 2004, 03:41 AM
Originally posted by NOSkill@Apr 23 2004, 10:55 PM
--QuoteBegin-Nazikane

i 2nd to that haha... d:)

wah denise u know ur self how fast my car la !!!
so ............
nothing compare to ur old monster [/b][/quote]
my old one is history le hahaha.... already sold!!! d:)

Hey penang guys...I heard from my friend said that in this MAY will be trouble for all moded car in Penang area. They said that police will saman all moded cars...so how?? Mine is fully loaded to Mit's Mirage, I hope this "Khabar Angin" is not true.

well, black4g93 i heard if u convert ur front clip to lancer/mirage can kena saman. but if just bonnet or bumper should be ok.. all depends on luck. I use EVO6 replica bonnet on my Wira.. the police never fails to stop me.. ask for my license den the registration card for modification done.. once I produce the correct documents.. I'm asked to drive off... sayonara blood suckers!

p/s: when talking.. just be nice.. it doesn't hurt.

Originally posted by ezwong2002@Apr 28 2004, 11:52 AM
well, black4g93 i heard if u convert ur front clip to lancer/mirage can kena saman. but if just bonnet or bumper should be ok.. all depends on luck. I use EVO6 replica bonnet on my Wira.. the police never fails to stop me.. ask for my license den the registration card for modification done.. once I produce the correct documents.. I'm asked to drive off... sayonara blood suckers!
ezwong2002, but this time is serious man....The bloody sucker will launch a few big road block purposely to saman all moded cars in this MAY (Penang). In penang, the road block usually check the Mat Motor and road tax. But this time is real real real big problems already if this "khabar angin" is true. Serious man, don play play lohh.

then to get yer frens to fetch u.... :)

they have roadblocks also at those same places ler...

don`t worry ler.... its even worse if it is before raya :)

Yo Penang Bros,
Any TT arranged for this coming long weekend? Will be back in town for the break..

Wah Lau eh....the rumors confirm ah?i'm driving a L2s and i haven't go to JPJ for inspection ler..then shit ade...kenot go out on May..
:(

Originally posted by jonathan79@Apr 28 2004, 03:46 PM
Wah Lau eh....the rumors confirm ah?i'm driving a L2s and i haven't go to JPJ for inspection ler..then shit ade...kenot go out on May..
:(
Jonathan..
I just kena Saman from JPJ this morning. Near WORK PLACE.
CAreful.. They check EVERYTHING..

I saw one of the Satria, the Officer even bend down and see under the car... Looking for 4WD conversion ka ?

Then they of course look at the Exhaust and stuff like that..

hmm..thanks to the illegal racing bastards! now make those blood suckers got more excuse to kecau innocent ppl..sighh :angry: