Penang Section

Originally posted by narx@Apr 9 2004, 10:41 AM
me!!!!... i will challenge u to a drag.... muhahahaha.....

drag in tar is fine...
batu kawan a little far for u all rite...
pisa... got place to play? i know the car park ler..izzit it close at nite?
Okie.. Prepare to SMOKE me...

Eh.....call me this camera man for take some video or photo that time......ok ? :lol: :lol:

but then when it comes to touge.... respect...

TAR canot drag lah... cant stop in time, the road is not long enought... 1st gear... 2nd... 3rd no more room aready.

PISA where can? the road is soo small and short... can only do 180' like JL did.

Batu kawan... never been there b4

the best place to drag is still FTZ highway but if police some then all pi lokap.

i think the rooftop car park in Pragin is very spacious if no car around, can drift.

hey tar can drag la is chun chun 400meter plus plus la !!!
can go up till 4th gear la

GUYS:

tonight , TT, at the usual place (gurney drive sugar cane) at the usual time (11-12 midnight) ....

attendance is taken and COMPULSORY !

those who do not attend ...... it's ok :)

Originally posted by Nazikane@Apr 9 2004, 01:00 PM
hey tar can drag la is chun chun 400meter plus plus la !!!
can go up till 4th gear la
no more room to slow down after 400m! even abs cannot stop in time.

Crashvenom:
hehe just jocking
i dun think anyone will think i am serious :lol:

Originally posted by SUP YALL!!!@Apr 9 2004, 02:34 PM
GUYS:

tonight , TT, at the usual place (gurney drive sugar cane) at the usual time (11-12 midnight) ....

tak mai kena rotan! :o

anyway who's going to the Easter celebration in Dewan Sri Pinang tonight and tommorow? organise by PCC Penang Christian Centre
its 7.30pm admision is free. :)

Originally posted by SUP YALL!!!@Apr 9 2004, 02:34 PM
GUYS:

YES SIR !! :lol:

If rain.. how ah ? (Looks like gonna rain again...)
Maleh... <_<

Yo guys, I m new to this forum, but being goin to this tread for some time oredi, the Penang dudes are really active, hope to meet u guys next time for TT cos i m still in KL working. Back to Bworth on a monthly basis......so see u guys soon. ;)

Originally posted by Booze+Apr 9 2004, 02:56 PM-->
QUOTE (Booze @ Apr 9 2004, 02:56 PM)
--QuoteBegin-SUP YALL!!!
@Apr 9 2004, 02:34 PM
GUYS:

tak mai kena rotan! :o

anyway who's going to the Easter celebration in Dewan Sri Pinang tonight and tommorow? organise by PCC Penang Christian Centre
its 7.30pm admision is free. :) [/b][/quote]
Dewan Sri Pinang..
Me probably going. It's my church !

Originally posted by johnsonlam@Apr 9 2004, 04:59 PM
Dewan Sri Pinang..
Please find the bunny for me to road-kill it, hehehe.

ur Church? wen did u bought it over?......... :P jk

i think i am going on saturday but i know its gonna be very pack during that day... hav to get there early, but i know JL have VIP pass :D

I tot u were one the the actor on stage.... why u not acting? u got soo much potential B)

i got a friend Andrew Geh always acting in PCC play.anyway

HAPPY EASTER to everyone.
http://www.smileyworld.com/dictionary/images/smileys/Celebration/easter.gifhttp://www.smileyworld.com/dictionary/images/smileys/Celebration/easter.gifhttp://www.smileyworld.com/dictionary/images/smileys/Celebration/easter.gif

Originally posted by Spooky@Apr 9 2004, 04:52 PM
Yo guys, I m new to this forum, but being goin to this tread for some time oredi, the Penang dudes are really active, hope to meet u guys next time for TT cos i m still in KL working. Back to Bworth on a monthly basis......so see u guys soon. ;)
the more the merrier
welcome dude

Originally posted by NOSkill+Apr 9 2004, 05:01 PM-->
QUOTE (NOSkill @ Apr 9 2004, 05:01 PM)
--QuoteBegin-johnsonlam
@Apr 9 2004, 04:59 PM
Dewan Sri Pinang..

Please find the bunny for me to road-kill it, hehehe. [/b][/quote]
beware

a pink bunny in a red sunny let u eat dust then u cry :lol:
he will even belanja u som eggs after overtaking ur car :lol:

Originally posted by Booze@Apr 9 2004, 05:35 PM
ur Church? wen did u bought it over?......... :P jk

i think i am going on saturday but i know its gonna be very pack during that day... hav to get there early, but i know JL have VIP pass :D

I tot u were one the the actor on stage.... why u not acting? u got soo much potential B)

i got a friend Andrew Geh always acting in PCC play.anyway

HAPPY EASTER to everyone.
http://www.smileyworld.com/dictionary/images/smileys/Celebration/easter.gifhttp://www.smileyworld.com/dictionary/images/smileys/Celebration/easter.gifhttp://www.smileyworld.com/dictionary/images/smileys/Celebration/easter.gif
DId I say I am NOT acting ? hahaha...

Originally posted by Booze@Apr 9 2004, 05:59 PM
in tat case.... i am going there fully armed "with cam lah" and i am gonna made u famous in ZTH. AW. Asianauto.....etc B)
maybe one day u'll recieve a call fr hollywood :lol:
You mean JL is not famous in ZTH??

I went for the PCC easter thing last night(friday). This years was not good. Luckily this years one was much shorter. :D