Penang Section

Originally posted by johnsonlam@Mar 17 2004, 02:55 PM
Hey..
Penang Kia TT... This Friday TT how ? Any plans ? :)
I got an idea :) ... We can try out this small event...
wat event ?

Originally posted by Nazikane+Mar 17 2004, 04:36 PM-->
QUOTE (Nazikane @ Mar 17 2004, 04:36 PM)
--QuoteBegin-johnsonlam
@Mar 17 2004, 02:55 PM
Hey..
Penang Kia TT... This Friday TT how ? Any plans ? :)
I got an idea :) ... We can try out this small event...

wat event ? [/b][/quote]
Since you guys love dragging so much.
We make a small event, take down official timings ?

I got the equipment to get a proper timing.

so I got no kang tau lor...
cos my car no need to time at all...
MY CAR SLOW BAIIIIIIIIIIIIII -----> (where do I get this from? :blink: )

Originally posted by Crashvenom@Mar 17 2004, 05:31 PM
so I got no kang tau lor...
cos my car no need to time at all...
MY CAR SLOW BAIIIIIIIIIIIIII -----> (where do I get this from? :blink: )
I think in Penang Kia TT, mine is the slowest in drag ok... (Got award ah?)

:lol: hahahhaaa........me too.......my car damn slow baiiiiiiiiii.......... :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by johnsonlam@Mar 17 2004, 04:39 PM

Good, let's find a good place to time this event. JL, if you have the "place" in your mind, do tell us ONLY in the TT, you know...

wei, PM me time and venue wei, I also wanna go see, won't kacau u guys ler, me will stand far away to see nia, my car too kuno d, me also penang kia... :D

Originally posted by serge@Mar 18 2004, 01:25 AM
wei, PM me time and venue wei, I also wanna go see, won't kacau u guys ler, me will stand far away to see nia, my car too kuno d, me also penang kia... :D
So you and I can stand together.

ahahaha, dun suan me wei...my car so freaking slow, in fettes park, apek on bikes always overtake me wan wei... :(

Originally posted by NOSkill+Mar 17 2004, 11:27 PM-->
QUOTE (NOSkill @ Mar 17 2004, 11:27 PM)
--QuoteBegin-johnsonlam
@Mar 17 2004, 04:39 PM

Good, let's find a good place to time this event. JL, if you have the "place" in your mind, do tell us ONLY in the TT, you know... [/b][/quote]
great..we'll be doing it after the TT ?? Wayward // dont forgoet to bring your 10second car along ! :rolleyes:

Originally posted by Nazikane+Mar 18 2004, 03:21 AM-->
QUOTE (Nazikane @ Mar 18 2004, 03:21 AM)
--QuoteBegin-A-jay
@Mar 18 2004, 03:13 AM
and how about some taiwanese sausages as a warmup ? hehe :D

shut up la
u dun even dare to have one !! [/b][/quote]
You sure I didn't have one ??? haha ... just not the spicy one! :D

Originally posted by A-jay+Mar 18 2004, 03:24 AM-->
QUOTE (A-jay @ Mar 18 2004, 03:24 AM)
Originally posted by Nazikane@Mar 18 2004, 03:21 AM
--QuoteBegin-A-jay
@Mar 18 2004, 03:13 AM
and how about some taiwanese sausages as a warmup ? hehe :D

shut up la
u dun even dare to have one !!

You sure I didn't have one ??? haha ... just not the spicy one! :D [/b][/quote]
ballest fark !
hahahahha
joking la !!
s

Wei..
Last TT no Taiwanese Sausage also.. :angry: :angry:

----

Venue.. hmm.. Well, Got one in mind lah. Not so much people.
Just need to measure 400 meters...

Wei.. don't stand far far lah. I need people to help me at starting and ending point.

Originally posted by sky@Mar 17 2004, 08:25 PM
johnsonlam,
Later, police come road block-loh! You got the device? Where you buy it?
Same style of device used in Rally and UnOfficial Drags.
No need to buy. Just use almost the same thing :) hehe.

Police ah..? CABUT !!!!
Sky.. I think you forgot your car keys.. :)

wah... JL got new playground to recommend us ar?? cool. it's gonna be an exciting tt ekekekek

Originally posted by lestat@Mar 18 2004, 10:12 AM
wah... JL got new playground to recommend us ar?? cool. it's gonna be an exciting tt ekekekek
Not really new.

But have a few in mind. Which I think most of us know off also.
See how lah... :)

I might be late this Friday.
GF's Birthday lah... But will come out after 1am.