Penang Section

Originally posted by Crashvenom+Nov 17 2003, 05:34 PM-->
QUOTE (Crashvenom @ Nov 17 2003, 05:34 PM)
Originally posted by CarismaGT@Nov 17 2003, 05:26 PM
Originally posted by narx@Nov 17 2003, 03:49 PM
--QuoteBegin-zuno
@Nov 17 2003, 02:12 PM
harlo..i'm reporting-in again :D

narx...what u doing at KL there ??? miss pg then came back fast fast lah... :P

studying lar..what else.....

coming back...wait for the return of narx.. muhahahahahaha

Narx: its been quite sometime the GreenLane McD doesnt serve McToge eh hahaha

Okay, i wanted to ask about this for sometimes already....
can someone tell me what is McToge? Pls pls..!! [/b][/quote]
hei jap arrange with tbs we go and
see them playing around weekend lah

Crashvenom, I found a car on motortrader for you.
INTEGRA 1.8 VTEC (A) 4 DOORS 94/99, RM6X,XXX -, immaculate cond., 17" s/rims, well maintained, powerful, acc-free, tinted, family car, Type R spoiler, new tyres, 1 lady owner, view to appreciate, call 012-913 1342, 012-299 5373, 012-200 1726

Originally posted by narx+Nov 18 2003, 12:52 AM-->
QUOTE (narx @ Nov 18 2003, 12:52 AM)
--QuoteBegin-johnsonlam
@Nov 17 2003, 05:15 PM
We got Bullet Time.. Like Neo in the Matrix :) hahha.. Actually going very slow... just that we pause the whole world for a while.. :D

bullet time? wonder how he felt when he drove his powederfull wira down the slope... :)
wah lan..slow motion.. :)
(u know who i`m talking about) :P [/b][/quote]
What he felt like at ?

2 seconds felt like 15 minutes loh...

Then can hear Heart Beat sound very very loud... DUP DUP .. DUP DUP...

AAARRRGHHH !!!!! :(

The whole world turned 90 Degree....

He sees Trees, rocks just float pass his car's side...

His mind is battling.. "Argh, He should have pulled the handbrake... "

No.. He can see the river below.. and the rock closing on his WindScreen...

CRASH !!! The glas Burst... Followed by the side door's glasses....

UUmmpph !! The seat beat tightened on his chest... he was thrown sideways...

Lucky... the Ceiling of the car crushes in... Hitting straight to the head rest...

Silence...... the world began to stop turning.... things became clear out of a long focusing...

Oh... the head hurts... Where AM I !?

What we see.. in the 2 seconds..

Screeettchh....
CRASH !

This is bullet time :) hahahah :D

Originally posted by narx@Nov 18 2003, 01:05 AM
mctoge..will never be deem as history..
its only conducted by special people with special skills...

Now it cannot be bought or sought after..it only can be enjoy and experience........

pls contact johnson lam if u really really wanna know what is mctoge..
he`ll show u with his sunny..

don`t be blinded by his car, old and seasoned... driver modified 9 9..

oh god :0 too much reading.....aaaarrrggghhhhh
Mc Toge is something to do with the car is it ?
Ok.. I think it has something to do with Torque... hmmm
But my sunny no Torque leh...

Nevermind.. will bug Boon to tell me...

Originally posted by NOSkill@Nov 18 2003, 01:29 AM
Zenith, this weekend?? We need to ask our Jonsaon tai kor first.
This weekend ah ? :huh:
Have to confirm later.. (Thursday).. Maybe going back hometown... :(

Originally posted by NOSkill@Nov 18 2003, 01:47 AM
INTEGRA 1.8 VTEC (A) 4 DOORS 94/99, RM6X,XXX -, immaculate cond., 17" s/rims, well maintained, powerful, acc-free, tinted, family car, Type R spoiler, new tyres, 1 lady owner, view to appreciate, call 012-913 1342, 012-299 5373, 012-200 1726
Which section on m.trader? Penang? Ipoh? JB? or KL?

Originally posted by Crashvenom+Nov 18 2003, 12:37 PM-->
QUOTE (Crashvenom @ Nov 18 2003, 12:37 PM)
--QuoteBegin-NOSkill
@Nov 18 2003, 01:47 AM

Which section on m.trader? Penang? Ipoh? JB? or KL? [/b][/quote]
Use the "search" lah. hahah.

Originally posted by NOSkill+Nov 18 2003, 01:31 PM-->
QUOTE (NOSkill @ Nov 18 2003, 01:31 PM)
Originally posted by Crashvenom@Nov 18 2003, 12:37 PM
--QuoteBegin-NOSkill
@Nov 18 2003, 01:47 AM

Which section on m.trader? Penang? Ipoh? JB? or KL?

Use the "search" lah. hahah. [/b][/quote]
Okay...thanks btw.

Originally posted by johnsonlam+Nov 18 2003, 09:41 AM-->
QUOTE (johnsonlam @ Nov 18 2003, 09:41 AM)
--QuoteBegin-narx
@Nov 18 2003, 01:05 AM
mctoge..will never be deem as history..
its only conducted by special people with special skills...

Now it cannot be bought or sought after..it only can be enjoy and experience........

pls contact johnson lam if u really really wanna know what is mctoge..
he`ll show u with his sunny..

don`t be blinded by his car, old and seasoned... driver modified 9 9..

oh god :0 too much reading.....aaaarrrggghhhhh

Mc Toge is something to do with the car is it ?
Ok.. I think it has something to do with Torque... hmmm
But my sunny no Torque leh...

Nevermind.. will bug Boon to tell me... [/b][/quote]
it has no absolute relation to torque..
it works with momentum...and smoothness..
Taking it slowy and steady... but at astounding speed... :o
Challenging with the mean real world pyhsics.. and law of newton..

aiya...my car also no torque..but one sunny will for sure to see the new meaning...
this thrusday..

Still don't understand McToge

"one sunny will for sure to see the new meaning...
this thrusday.. " ..

Oh the one you will be fetching him to get the car the the workshop ? I am waiting for the good news too :)

Originally posted by narx@Nov 18 2003, 05:08 PM
crashvenom,
getting bored with ur perdana?
Yeah, kind of...nothing to do anymore....SIEN...
That integra didnt have the font view ah? Dont know its an acura style or honda also.

Anyway, its a auto la..no point really..from (A) to (A)...2.0S4 to 1.8vtec.
And the color, yucks ...!!

Thank anyway buddy..!!

I'll be back in Butterworth during workweek 03 of 2004. Hope to be able to meet some of you fellows then.

Originally posted by johnsonlam@Nov 18 2003, 05:06 PM
Still don't understand McToge

"one sunny will for sure to see the new meaning...
this thrusday.. " ..

Oh the one you will be fetching him to get the car the the workshop ? I am waiting for the good news too :)
So fellow Islander......what is McToge?