Penang Section

wei what happened...? how come penang thread mati leh...

Originally posted by drebar@Jan 31 2004, 12:07 AM
hi guys,
i'm quite new in this thread, i'm not notice at all that there is a thread for penangites...just need to know from all of u, where can i get Eibach spring in penang..?? reasonable price la..for waja 1.6..preferably second hand .. me at tg bunga area..

Try M-Power, 04-8264462. Look for Mr.Wun.
I sound it at Bukit Mertajam's 99. Far from Penang, but is much more cheaper than M-Power kua.......call for make sure. :rolleyes:

To all Penang Kias.

Want to Join TBS LAN Party ?

Saturday 7th Feb
8pm onwards
Netcity Sg Dua.

Just come... try frag me !

Originally posted by johnsonlam@Feb 6 2004, 03:23 PM
To all Penang Kias.

Want to Join TBS LAN Party ?

Saturday 7th Feb
8pm onwards
Netcity Sg Dua.

Just come... try frag me !
What is LAN Party doing for ?? Got Leng Lui there bor ?? :lol: Anyway....i'm on for it......wait at where arr ?? Specific locations pls........thank you.

LAN - Local Area Network.
(Network Games..)

LAN Party means small party playing network games. :)
Netcity Sg Dua is a Cyber Cafe.. On top of Pelita Sg Dua.

Originally posted by johnsonlam@Feb 6 2004, 03:28 PM
LAN - Local Area Network.
(Network Games..)

LAN Party means small party playing network games. :)
Netcity Sg Dua is a Cyber Cafe.. On top of Pelita Sg Dua.
:( I'm sucks on that kind of things......
NFSU ? CS ? Finger Jammed......can't play. Ha ha ha ha....... :lol:

Let me be the first person to say this:
"Welcome back, Sky kor kor"

anyone can tell me
is it iswara lower spring coil can fix in the nissan sunny??
thanks a lot
:rolleyes:

johnson tai lou
can u tell me that is it iswara lower spring coil can fix in nissan sunny
thanks alots

Originally posted by sky@Feb 6 2004, 11:29 PM
Got LAN party tomorrow? Opsss... I can't be there. I need to attend a concert in Dewan Sri Pinang and also it was a friend birthday.
Mata-Fuker ! We miss you so much!

:o :o :o
(sky @ Feb 6 2004, 11:29 PM)

Got LAN party tomorrow? Opsss... I can't be there. I need to attend a concert in Dewan Sri Pinang and also it was a friend birthday.

Mata-Fuker ! We miss you so much!

long live sky kuku.......i mean sky korkor :D

Originally posted by NeW_BiRd@Feb 8 2004, 04:21 PM
johnson tai lou
can u tell me that is it iswara lower spring coil can fix in nissan sunny
thanks alots
I am not sure..
I heard can... and some say cannot.

But.. Lowered Springs for sunny can be easily found. No need to use Iswara one.. :) Futhermore.. Weight is different between both cars.. might be dangerous messing around with suspensions eh ?