Penang Section

Originally posted by ^^ED^^+Jan 26 2004, 01:08 PM-->
QUOTE (^^ED^^ @ Jan 26 2004, 01:08 PM)
Originally posted by CarismaGT@Jan 26 2004, 09:47 AM
Originally posted by ^^ED^^@Jan 26 2004, 09:24 AM
--QuoteBegin-4G93
@Jan 25 2004, 06:23 AM
yesterday... around 9pm theres a SUPER HUGE JUMBO JET fly over subaidah ! wah... so close until "me, andykow, narx & andy" almost touch it!

next time must ask the ah pek that sell Air Tebu to poison all the passenger inside the JUMBO JET !

I have nothing to say ... just shoot ... ;)

yea forever one ler...

wah ... u also " six yon mee fan yon dai " :lol: :lol:

Last time still ok ... but now got kids liao .. always kena tangkap by my son .. :( [/b][/quote]
satu alasan yang amat baik! :angry: :angry: :angry: JUMBO JET Chinese New Year to you !

Originally posted by Booze@Jan 26 2004, 02:29 PM
I was there but a bit late around 10, was sitting infront of the big TV, i think everyone left aready.
u were there with ur gf... :P

Originally posted by 4G93+Jan 26 2004, 03:25 PM-->
QUOTE (4G93 @ Jan 26 2004, 03:25 PM)
--QuoteBegin-Booze
@Jan 26 2004, 02:29 PM
I was there but a bit late around 10, was sitting infront of the big TV, i think everyone left aready.

u were there with ur gf... :P [/b][/quote]
Pretty? hahaha

..... i didn't hear any further news about the subaidah TT for days ....

and common sense made me naturally assume it was cancelled :)

Wayward

all the 3 of u all sitting there !
i think i saw u all !
i walk in with a fren see no one familiar then we ciao

Originally posted by Crashvenom+Jan 26 2004, 03:49 PM-->
QUOTE (Crashvenom @ Jan 26 2004, 03:49 PM)
Originally posted by 4G93@Jan 26 2004, 03:25 PM
--QuoteBegin-Booze

Pretty? hahaha [/b][/quote]
not bad not bad ! "boh than hiam" :)

Originally posted by 4G93@Jan 25 2004, 06:23 AM
yesterday... around 9pm theres a SUPER HUGE JUMBO JET fly over subaidah ! wah... so close until "me, andykow, narx & andy" almost touch it!

next time must ask the ah pek that sell Air Tebu to poison all the passenger inside the JUMBO JET !

thats our way of wishing u a happy chinese new year! :lol: :lol: :D :P

i called up 3 ppl all not going so i tot it was cancelled as usual... so i too did not turn up lo

Originally posted by SUP YALL!!!+Jan 26 2004, 10:58 PM-->
QUOTE (SUP YALL!!! @ Jan 26 2004, 10:58 PM)
--QuoteBegin-4G93
@Jan 25 2004, 06:23 AM

thats our way of wishing u a happy chinese new year! :lol: :lol: :D :P

i called up 3 ppl all not going so i tot it was cancelled as usual... so i too did not turn up lo [/b][/quote]
dun always assssume ! you want me to buy you more "keropok" at Caltex is it ? :D :lol: :D :lol: :D :lol:

Originally posted by 4G93+Jan 26 2004, 03:25 PM-->
QUOTE (4G93 @ Jan 26 2004, 03:25 PM)
--QuoteBegin-Booze

u were there with ur gf... :P [/b][/quote]
Yup I'm with my Gf, but there r a lot of guys with gf also lah.. u sure tat was me?.where were u guy's sitting.... I can chat with Roughnecks 4 a while before i went back. soli bro i can't reconise u guys.

Originally posted by Booze+Jan 27 2004, 09:36 AM-->
QUOTE (Booze @ Jan 27 2004, 09:36 AM)
Originally posted by 4G93@Jan 26 2004, 03:25 PM
--QuoteBegin-Booze

Yup I'm with my Gf, but there r a lot of guys with gf also lah.. u sure tat was me?.where were u guy's sitting.... I can chat with Roughnecks 4 a while before i went back. soli bro i can't reconise u guys. [/b][/quote]
u walk over to our table and talk to roughnecks... remember? :P

Ha :o .. soli.. i never had the time to intro,actually i was in a rush. but i guess Roughnecks told u guys bout me. will do a proper intro in the next TT. hopefuly more pll will come next TT.

Originally posted by Booze@Jan 27 2004, 02:39 PM
Ha :o .. soli.. i never had the time to intro,actually i was in a rush. but i guess Roughnecks told u guys bout me. will do a proper intro in the next TT. hopefuly more pll will come next TT.
mmm.... i think they prefer lepak with air tebu ah pek and take picture with polis ! muahahahahaaa...

Nazikane,
are you from DNA???

anyone here drove a Satria that day?

Originally posted by 4G93+Jan 27 2004, 05:23 PM-->
QUOTE (4G93 @ Jan 27 2004, 05:23 PM)
--QuoteBegin-Booze
@Jan 27 2004, 02:39 PM

mmm.... i think they prefer lepak with air tebu ah pek and take picture with polis ! muahahahahaaa... [/b][/quote]
True man :D

well this is my 1st TT since i joinned ZTH a couple of weeks ago. hopefully more car luver will be joning us next time.

Xheers
Booze

Originally posted by Booze+Jan 27 2004, 05:37 PM-->
QUOTE (Booze @ Jan 27 2004, 05:37 PM)
Originally posted by 4G93@Jan 27 2004, 05:23 PM
--QuoteBegin-Booze

mmm.... i think they prefer lepak with air tebu ah pek and take picture with polis ! muahahahahaaa...

well this is my 1st TT since i joinned ZTH a couple of weeks ago. hopefully more car luver will be joning us next time.

Xheers
Booze [/b][/quote]
this time, try to take pictures with Femal Police Officers :)

Originally posted by johnsonlam+Jan 27 2004, 05:59 PM-->
QUOTE (johnsonlam @ Jan 27 2004, 05:59 PM)
Originally posted by Booze@Jan 27 2004, 05:37 PM
Originally posted by 4G93@Jan 27 2004, 05:23 PM
--QuoteBegin-Booze

Xheers
Booze

this time, try to take pictures with Femal Police Officers :) [/b][/quote]
no ler... female polis beh-stim wan! half bogel female polis while road block ! :) :) :)

but our country female officers all ...hhhhhmmm disfigured?

Originally posted by johnsonlam@Jan 27 2004, 05:59 PM
this time, try to take pictures with Femal Police Officers :)
Female officers are very rare. You're lucky to meet one; you're damn lucky to meet an ATTRACTIVE female officer.