MIA = ?? My life big sucks lar.....work,home,sleep,work,home,sleep...etc. No life !Originally posted by LanEvoX@Sep 1 2004, 10:31 AM
what so interesting, no ask u wor...
just joking :lol: you ah...been MIA soooo long, how's life, man? :P
MIA = ?? My life big sucks lar.....work,home,sleep,work,home,sleep...etc. No life !Originally posted by LanEvoX@Sep 1 2004, 10:31 AM
what so interesting, no ask u wor...
just joking :lol: you ah...been MIA soooo long, how's life, man? :P
Originally posted by julianpang+Sep 1 2004, 10:35 AM-->
QUOTE (julianpang @ Sep 1 2004, 10:35 AM) --QuoteBegin-LanEvoX
@Aug 31 2004, 06:24 PM
aih...... :(
JL, this weekend Batu Kawan got Drag wor....wanna go or not?
go see some train! :lol:
Do you know how often they have drag events in Batu Kawan? I have not been there yet. Is it happening? If I go back Penang during month end, will there be anymore drag events to see? [/b][/quote] paiseh, i nv been there oso :P how often i oso dunno.... :ph34r: but i know that one yr at least one event |
:lol: Sorry for long time not coming for your TT liao....pak toh mar... :P Saturday nite for movie mar... :lol: :lol: Try come out this saturday nite....no 100% promise.... :POriginally posted by LanEvoX@Sep 1 2004, 11:30 AM
come TT la, we bring life for u :lol:
Originally posted by slk850+Sep 1 2004, 11:36 AM-->
QUOTE (slk850 @ Sep 1 2004, 11:36 AM) --QuoteBegin-LanEvoX
@Sep 1 2004, 11:30 AM
come TT la, we bring life for u :lol:
:lol: Sorry for long time not coming for your TT liao....pak toh mar... :P Saturday nite for movie mar... :lol: :lol: Try come out this saturday nite....no 100% promise.... :P I also miss alot for the " Maggi Koreng Kosong " and some acts from camsaw...hahhahahahaaaa :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote] ahaha, camsaw going to the "Master PHd level" liao, careful when see him :lol: |
hey, u from penang rite? feel free to join our TT oso la :lol:Originally posted by Torment@Sep 1 2004, 04:34 PM
salutations to TEAM TBS! you guys are great! i've heard much about the legend of the touge lately. very impressive.
CAR PARK??where where??? balik pulau got meh?Originally posted by Torment@Aug 30 2004, 02:27 PM
aiya, lestat you can always practice more right? advance driving courses can only teach you the theories, it is up to the driver to fine tune the technic.
hey there's a cool big car park up in balik pulau in front of the mosque, you can practice there. ;)
im jack la.... :unsure:Originally posted by Wayward@Sep 1 2004, 05:05 PM
LanEvoX:
you're from the TBS team right?
I've probably sat down with you , a few times at least, yumcha , drove around .... thats cool
but i'm not into the peace maker shit,
so .... kindly excuse me for not taking it well that you're telling me to stay cool.
if I were any more impolite, i'd say "fuck off"
but since i am acquainted with you, i shall just smile politely :)
Wayward
where? mana? :unsure:Originally posted by Torment@Sep 1 2004, 06:27 PM
yes S1997, there is one in balik pulau. nicely tarred too!
bad, man...BAD!http://forum.lowyat.net/html/emoticons/shakehead.gifOriginally posted by lestat@Sep 2 2004, 09:10 AM
.....well, I've been practicing on the streets.. scaring motorcyclists and senior citizens on the road. ....