Penang Section

Originally posted by deaconsx@Dec 16 2003, 10:41 AM
How much is the membership fee annually/monthly for CARS?
i forgot already... i think its 200 or 250 per car but if 2 car join at the same time got discount in the membership fee...

ur membership fee is inclusive of one time polish, wax, laquer and dunno wht ler... so consider u pay expensive for first time polising and waxing lol...

but ur subsequent car wash will be RM5 only which inclusive of vacum... polishing or waxing will only cost u RM27 then... for the whole one year... why? thinking of joining in ar?? if u consider then let me know yea... couze my membership expire next month hehehe then if we join in same time it will be cheaper..

Originally posted by CarismaGT+Dec 16 2003, 11:09 AM-->
QUOTE (CarismaGT @ Dec 16 2003, 11:09 AM)
--QuoteBegin-deaconsx
@Dec 16 2003, 10:41 AM

i forgot already... i think its 200 or 250 per car but if 2 car join at the same time got discount in the membership fee...

ur membership fee is inclusive of one time polish, wax, laquer and dunno wht ler... so consider u pay expensive for first time polising and waxing lol...

but ur subsequent car wash will be RM5 only which inclusive of vacum... polishing or waxing will only cost u RM27 then... for the whole one year... why? thinking of joining in ar?? if u consider then let me know yea... couze my membership expire next month hehehe then if we join in same time it will be cheaper.. [/b][/quote]
The cheapest part is the wax & clean ... other place around RM45 to RM60.

Sound good deal .... but let's be positive. Per month how many time you wash your car ? Max max also 4 time ... so let say 4 x RM8 = RM32 x 12 mth = RM384.

If the membership from CARS was RM200 then is a very good bargain ... :lol:

In CARS charges was RM5 and less cal RM5 x 4 = RM20 x 12 = RM240 + RM200 (Membership) = RM440.

But cannot be whole years not waxing the car what ... :lol: :lol: :lol:

If wax in CARS the RM27 x 6 (2 mths once) = RM162 comparing to others RM45 x 6 = RM270.

With this cal then CARS is mush more value ... :lol: :lol: :lol:

GT ... I'm too free to calculate ... don tembak me ... hahahahaha

Originally posted by ^^ED^^+Dec 17 2003, 08:59 AM-->
QUOTE (^^ED^^ @ Dec 17 2003, 08:59 AM)
Originally posted by CarismaGT@Dec 16 2003, 11:09 AM
--QuoteBegin-deaconsx
@Dec 16 2003, 10:41 AM

but ur subsequent car wash will be RM5 only which inclusive of vacum... polishing or waxing will only cost u RM27 then... for the whole one year... why? thinking of joining in ar?? if u consider then let me know yea... couze my membership expire next month hehehe then if we join in same time it will be cheaper..

The cheapest part is the wax & clean ... other place around RM45 to RM60.

Sound good deal .... but let's be positive. Per month how many time you wash your car ? Max max also 4 time ... so let say 4 x RM8 = RM32 x 12 mth = RM384.

If the membership from CARS was RM200 then is a very good bargain ... :lol:

In CARS charges was RM5 and less cal RM5 x 4 = RM20 x 12 = RM240 + RM200 (Membership) = RM440.

But cannot be whole years not waxing the car what ... :lol: :lol: :lol:

If wax in CARS the RM27 x 6 (2 mths once) = RM162 comparing to others RM45 x 6 = RM270.

With this cal then CARS is mush more value ... :lol: :lol: :lol:

GT ... I'm too free to calculate ... don tembak me ... hahahahaha [/b][/quote]
hehehe i am not sure bout others... but for me i send my car there for washing like at least 5 times a month and i do polishing and waxing on every alternate weeks... lets say one year got 52 weeks... so i divide by 2... that would be 26... but of course not that much ler... so lets say 20 times in a year.... so everytime waxing comes wiff free washing so i would only pay for washing like also say maybe 20 times in a year... so lets calculate it this way...

Wax + Polish
20 X RM27 = 540.00

Washing
20 X RM5 = 100.00

Okay plus when u join u get once complementary full polish and wax etc etc... so lets assume this is one is 2 time normal polishing... so that would be 22 times of services....

so RM540 + RM200 = RM740.00 and since i save RM100 in washing so i minus out here and it would total up to RM640.00

RM640.00 / 22 Times = RM29.09

so in a year term... for me i only pay RM30 for waxing services... d:) lets say if u going to join membership for CARs and just going to use the service like once or twice a year... then i would suggest u not to join membership couze u wont be utilising it... i realise the more u use the service the more u save but of course the more money comes out from ur pocket hehehe...

another way for discounted waxing service in CARs is if u have "Super Tanjung" membership card... show them when u send ur car there and u only pay RM30 or 35 if i am not mistaken for waxing... but u would still need to pay RM10 instead of RM5 for washing lar hahahaha

Let me finish up my current coupon 1st then I call u again ...

BTW, that day I call u why don wan answer me ... how lian izzit :lol: :lol: :lol: j/k

Originally posted by ^^ED^^@Dec 17 2003, 09:56 AM

BTW, that day I call u why don wan answer me ... how lian izzit :lol: :lol: :lol: j/k
showering ler.... woke up late that day ma hahaha... sorry ler... so now ur based in pg??

Originally posted by ^^ED^^@Dec 17 2003, 09:56 AM

wht coupon r u using now?? hmmm can also my membership expired in February... but i can renew anytime one b4 that... so let me know if ur interested so both of us get discount on the membership fees... d:)

Originally posted by CarismaGT+Dec 16 2003, 10:01 AM-->
QUOTE (CarismaGT @ Dec 16 2003, 10:01 AM)
--QuoteBegin-narx
@Dec 15 2003, 09:01 PM
r those guys reliable ah?
they seem...hhhmmmm..... untrustworthy ler... but thats my opinion ler..

u mean CARs or something elsE? [/b][/quote]
the ones in carreefour one rite........
Those cars wash in shopping malls.....rite..

Boon,
here is the reply of the sms u sent to me.. -->

It was great...hot and steamy...both of us had more than a handfull...
The taste was out of the world......

Its nice having burgers with Chua lar.. :)

Aiya...i never been sunway area to look at performance parts...mah..

so just go there and layan with him ler...

Btw, his dressing is so...eeerr.. kampung"ish" ler..see him also shake head... tsk tsk

Originally posted by narx+Dec 17 2003, 10:34 AM-->
QUOTE (narx @ Dec 17 2003, 10:34 AM)
Originally posted by CarismaGT@Dec 16 2003, 10:01 AM
--QuoteBegin-narx
@Dec 15 2003, 09:01 PM
r those guys reliable ah?
they seem...hhhmmmm..... untrustworthy ler... but thats my opinion ler..

u mean CARs or something elsE?

the ones in carreefour one rite........
Those cars wash in shopping malls.....rite.. [/b][/quote]
carrefour?? nope... its in the shopping complex i mentioned earlier one...

then got it wrong liao.........

Aiya...btw, what kind of wax and polish do they use?

Originally posted by narx@Dec 17 2003, 12:21 PM
then got it wrong liao.........

Aiya...btw, what kind of wax and polish do they use?
well when u first join they use i dunno wht is the wax called lar... they squiz it out from the bottle one hehe but after a while when u frequent there they will use the can one... i called it Strawberry wax couze its pink colour and has strawberry smell and it last just as good as Diax Pikaso... i still have some Diax left over so i did some comparison by applying it on different part of the vehicle at a same time...

Guys, the CARS you all toking about polish their cstomers using hand polishing or the gruuuuuuu...gruuuuuu machine?

hopefully is hand polished ler...or else use the gruuu gruu machine..
higher chances of swirls....

Originally posted by Crashvenom@Dec 17 2003, 03:14 PM
Guys, the CARS you all toking about polish their cstomers using hand polishing or the gruuuuuuu...gruuuuuu machine?
its hand polish.... and the use soft cloth to apply wax instead of sponge... so actually use more wax... hehehe better for customer higher cost for service provider heheh

Hehe.. the cars in Prangin Mall 6th floor... Very good lo.. I like it..

Originally posted by narx@Dec 17 2003, 10:38 AM
Boon,

Btw, his dressing is so...eeerr.. kampung"ish" ler..see him also shake head... tsk tsk
Brader ... u 1st time know him meh ... hahahahahaha :lol: :lol: :lol:

didn`t expect him to dress like that only.....haih.....

Originally posted by narx@Dec 17 2003, 10:38 AM
Boon,

aiks... why reply here lah ? :P :P you pucking gay boy ! :blink:

its fun to stay in the... Y.M.C.A ! its fun to stay in the... Y.M.C.A ! you can have yourself CLEAN ! you can have a good meal ! you can do whatever you FEEELLLL !

:lol: