Penang Section

Originally posted by NOSkill+Dec 11 2003, 12:50 AM-->
QUOTE (NOSkill @ Dec 11 2003, 12:50 AM)
--QuoteBegin-Torment
@Dec 10 2003, 10:38 PM
roundabout-sprint test? :wacko: pathetic la, got nothing else to play meh? :blink: gurney roundabout so small, got bump somemore! :rolleyes: tiu! wanna spoil car ah? :ph34r:
who know the celica? who know the putra? celica vs. putra!! :lol:

Why don't you participate a show at the round-about?? Let's see how many guts you have. [/b][/quote]
and please tell me why i wanna do that? :rolleyes: as if there are not enough idiotic people there who do that and think they are soooooo yau yeng? :rolleyes: wah, and fly over the bump somemore like nothing gonna spoil on the car ? :rolleyes: PATHETIC. :mellow:

guts has nothing to do with it man, racing at a small roundabout filled with cars and people is just plain dangerouns and stupid. those who do just never thought of whether they can bear the consequenses or not. wanna prove your driving skills prove it on the track. you can say i don't have the guts to play your lame game, but at least i have more brains and common sense than you. B) go ahead, prove to me that you got more guts than me. :rolleyes:

anyday you're coming to sepang let me know. B)

torment,

thats the whole fuckin point dude, aint it intresting to see ppl dumb enuf to take their cars over bumps at high speed, doing the "wannabe" and shit?? silly huh? think no one in the right mind would do that right? yet there are. so wouldnt it intrest u to see something out of the ordinary? we sure as heck enjoy the entertainment. this is like a tourist attraction man. fyi none of us participate the roundabout drag, we cannot bear to take our daily/only cars to such extensive and squanderous treatment, what do they call it in cantonese.. "sam thong"? we love Gurney action bcos we get entertainment by watching extremely dumb folks at it, especially when its not at our expense. We love to watch Sepang races for the same reasons too. Do tell us when ure participating.

;)

Originally posted by SUP YALL!!!@Dec 12 2003, 11:10 PM
torment,

thats the whole fuckin point dude, aint it intresting to see ppl dumb enuf to take their cars over bumps at high speed, doing the "wannabe" and shit?? silly huh? think no one in the right mind would do that right? yet there are. so wouldnt it intrest u to see something out of the ordinary? we sure as heck enjoy the entertainment. this is like a tourist attraction man. fyi none of us participate the roundabout drag, we cannot bear to take our daily/only cars to such extensive and squanderous treatment, what do they call it in cantonese.. "sam thong"? we love Gurney action bcos we get entertainment by watching extremely dumb folks at it, especially when its not at our expense. We love to watch Sepang races for the exact same reasons too. Do tell us when ure participating.

;)
your fucking point is noted my fren. :lol: well won't you participate with me then? one dumb ass on the track gets very boring you know. :( won't you join me so we can be "dumb and dumbmer"? :lol:

Originally posted by Crashvenom+Dec 12 2003, 11:25 AM-->
QUOTE (Crashvenom @ Dec 12 2003, 11:25 AM)
Originally posted by CarismaGT@Dec 11 2003, 08:40 PM
--QuoteBegin-SUP YALL!!!
@Dec 11 2003, 05:08 PM
sup peeps,

this is how i intend to make my rx7 look like. once i get it. if i buy it that is.

thats one in Lancia... 93/96 Auto RX7 c/w sunroof also.... i think now the offer price is RM70K....

Dark Purple color? [/b][/quote]
nope silver... its auto wiff sunroof....

Originally posted by CarismaGT+Dec 14 2003, 01:43 AM-->
QUOTE (CarismaGT @ Dec 14 2003, 01:43 AM)
Originally posted by Crashvenom@Dec 12 2003, 11:25 AM
--QuoteBegin-SUP YALL!!!
sup peeps,

this is how i intend to make my rx7 look like. once i get it. if i buy it that is.

thats one in Lancia... 93/96 Auto RX7 c/w sunroof also.... i think now the offer price is RM70K....

Dark Purple color?

nope silver... its auto wiff sunroof.... [/b][/quote]
Dude ... click the link & take a look ...

http://www.autolancia.com/sportcar/detail/rx7.htm

http://www.autolancia.com/sportcar/detail/PEB63.htm

Cheers !!! ;)

Originally posted by ^^ED^^+Dec 15 2003, 08:51 AM-->
QUOTE (^^ED^^ @ Dec 15 2003, 08:51 AM)
Originally posted by CarismaGT@Dec 14 2003, 01:43 AM
--QuoteBegin-SUP YALL!!!
sup peeps,

Dark Purple color?

Cheers !!! ;) [/b][/quote]
yup the one i mentioned is PEH 9930.... tested the car... engine seems to be in good condition... currently offered at RM70K... while the PEB63 is not recomended...

Originally posted by CarismaGT+Dec 15 2003, 09:08 AM-->
QUOTE (CarismaGT @ Dec 15 2003, 09:08 AM)
Originally posted by ^^ED^^@Dec 15 2003, 08:51 AM
Originally posted by CarismaGT@Dec 14 2003, 01:43 AM
--QuoteBegin-SUP YALL!!!
sup peeps,

Dark Purple color?

Cheers !!! ;)

yup the one i mentioned is PEH 9930.... tested the car... engine seems to be in good condition... currently offered at RM70K... while the PEB63 is not recomended... [/b][/quote]
PEH 9930 interior looks very ori .... possible previous owner is a rich man, just buy and keep. Only drive when the day is right ... :lol: :lol:

Guys ... in town area goot any car wash shop to intro, but must "hand wash" ya ...

Cheersssss !!! ;)

Originally posted by ^^ED^^@Dec 15 2003, 09:16 AM
Guys ... in town area goot any car wash shop to intro, but must "hand wash" ya ...

Cheersssss !!! ;)
CARS (Comprehensive Auto Restoration Service)

If u join member then ur car wash + vacum is only RM5 else is RM10...

Originally posted by CarismaGT+Dec 15 2003, 09:19 AM-->
QUOTE (CarismaGT @ Dec 15 2003, 09:19 AM)
--QuoteBegin-^^ED^^
@Dec 15 2003, 09:16 AM

Cheersssss !!! ;)

If u join member then ur car wash + vacum is only RM5 else is RM10... [/b][/quote]
Brader ... at where ar ?? U know lah, me still fresh in Penang ... :P

Originally posted by johnsonlam@Dec 12 2003, 05:54 PM
:lol: :D Then car can fly liau...
cannot fly yet ler...must add DIY wings and spoiler...

Originally posted by narx+Dec 15 2003, 11:49 AM-->
QUOTE (narx @ Dec 15 2003, 11:49 AM)
--QuoteBegin-johnsonlam
@Dec 12 2003, 05:54 PM

cannot fly yet ler...must add DIY wings and spoiler... [/b][/quote]
you want to fly for what ? drive can liao lah so the "Tham Sim" ! tomorrow take LRT !

Originally posted by ^^ED^^+Dec 15 2003, 09:22 AM-->
QUOTE (^^ED^^ @ Dec 15 2003, 09:22 AM)
Originally posted by CarismaGT@Dec 15 2003, 09:19 AM
--QuoteBegin-^^ED^^
@Dec 15 2003, 09:16 AM

Cheersssss !!! ;)

If u join member then ur car wash + vacum is only RM5 else is RM10...

Brader ... at where ar ?? U know lah, me still fresh in Penang ... :P [/b][/quote]
-PRANGIN MALL Level 5
-PRANGIN MALL Basement
-1 Stop Basement 1
-Island Plaza Basement
-Bukit Jambul Complex
-Megamall Seberang Jaya

r those guys reliable ah?
they seem...hhhmmmm..... untrustworthy ler... but thats my opinion ler..

Saw PEB63 and carismaGT is right, NOT recommended! Puke! http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_images/1/icon8.gif

some Tu Cow somehow seems to think that having the dashboard partially sprayed to silver looks cool.

check this out http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_images/1/icon8.gif

http://www.autolancia.com/sportcar/preview/PEB63i.jpg

...right.. very "cool"

apart from that, everthing else is in lousy condition. the door handle is comming apart, the seat is disgusting and there is an obvious crack at the front bumper, which the sales ppl hope it wont be noticed, which will not happen. plus the cabin stinks.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_images/1/icon8.gifhttp://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_images/1/icon8.gif

Originally posted by 4G93+Dec 15 2003, 08:14 PM-->
QUOTE (4G93 @ Dec 15 2003, 08:14 PM)
Originally posted by narx@Dec 15 2003, 11:49 AM
--QuoteBegin-johnsonlam
@Dec 12 2003, 05:54 PM

cannot fly yet ler...must add DIY wings and spoiler...

you want to fly for what ? drive can liao lah so the "Tham Sim" ! tomorrow take LRT ! [/b][/quote]
ride monorail.... better.... got cockscrew feeling....

Originally posted by narx@Dec 15 2003, 09:01 PM
u mean CARs or something elsE?

Originally posted by CarismaGT+Dec 16 2003, 10:01 AM-->
QUOTE (CarismaGT @ Dec 16 2003, 10:01 AM)
--QuoteBegin-narx
@Dec 15 2003, 09:01 PM

u mean CARs or something elsE? [/b][/quote]
GT ... I think Narx talk about that "CARS" ...

Last time used to have a lot of gossip on them, now I really no idea.

You know lah, a bad apple from a basket. hehehehe :lol: :lol: :lol: