Penang Section

CarismaGT

Here we go again guys... Lets make the same Penang Corner alive again as before... Cheers!!!

Originally posted by NOSkill@Nov 17 2003, 12:59 AM
It'll be very alive as long as I'm here, hahaha.
Yeah, you are so damn right. Your signature could bring back the death!

Originally posted by CarismaGT@Nov 16 2003, 10:17 PM
Here we go again guys... Lets make the same Penang Corner alive again as before... Cheers!!!
Dennis, is that you last sat night at Rafee? With the black RX-7? Eric told me you were there but I didnt saw ya..just saw the car... nice one thought.

Originally posted by Crashvenom+Nov 17 2003, 10:06 AM-->
QUOTE (Crashvenom @ Nov 17 2003, 10:06 AM)
--QuoteBegin-CarismaGT
@Nov 16 2003, 10:17 PM

Dennis, is that you last sat night at Rafee? With the black RX-7? Eric told me you were there but I didnt saw ya..just saw the car... nice one thought. [/b][/quote]
Call ur mobile twice but no reply... seems u were bz wiff the table full of girls haha...

ED: Hey r u still in singapore or back in pg already? if yes then why arent u attending to forum and gathering?? haha bz wiff kids again? hey that excuse old already... not acceptable already... find new one...

Originally posted by CarismaGT+Nov 17 2003, 10:52 AM-->
QUOTE (CarismaGT @ Nov 17 2003, 10:52 AM)
Originally posted by Crashvenom@Nov 17 2003, 10:06 AM
--QuoteBegin-CarismaGT

Dennis, is that you last sat night at Rafee? With the black RX-7? Eric told me you were there but I didnt saw ya..just saw the car... nice one thought.

Call ur mobile twice but no reply... seems u were bz wiff the table full of girls haha... [/b][/quote]
No shit buddy..!! my table? i knew 2 out of ten people on that table. So damn boring that nite. Those girl are sooo not my type..hahaha. Eh, only one girl that nite if im not mistaken.. not very sure. haha.
I think I saw some missed call when me and eric went to ISO_Bar. Sorry man, didnt notice the call. Haha.

By the way, the RX-7 look very nice la. I tot it was the new RS version but eric told me it's not...so clean new and shiny black.

Originally posted by CarismaGT@Nov 17 2003, 10:55 AM
ED: Hey r u still in singapore or back in pg already? if yes then why arent u attending to forum and gathering?? haha bz wiff kids again? hey that excuse old already... not acceptable already... find new one...
ED: your bro told me you already plan to stay back here and not going to S'pore anymore?

CarismaGT: he already back la, saw him many many times at Carwin, almost everytime when I happen to pass by there on that time.. normally at around 5 to 6pm. hehee.

Originally posted by Crashvenom+Nov 17 2003, 10:59 AM-->
QUOTE (Crashvenom @ Nov 17 2003, 10:59 AM)
Originally posted by CarismaGT@Nov 17 2003, 10:52 AM
Originally posted by Crashvenom@Nov 17 2003, 10:06 AM
--QuoteBegin-CarismaGT

Call ur mobile twice but no reply... seems u were bz wiff the table full of girls haha...

No shit buddy..!! my table? i knew 2 out of ten people on that table. So damn boring that nite. Those girl are sooo not my type..hahaha. Eh, only one girl that nite if im not mistaken.. not very sure. haha.
I think I saw some missed call when me and eric went to ISO_Bar. Sorry man, didnt notice the call. Haha.

By the way, the RX-7 look very nice la. I tot it was the new RS version but eric told me it's not...so clean new and shiny black. [/b][/quote]
haha saw ur car pass then see u walking towards Rafee... wanted to call u to come over but u never pick up the phone and walk straight to the table... hmm the car is first batch RX7 but the owner had changed the front bumper to the later batch...

Originally posted by CarismaGT@Nov 17 2003, 10:54 AM
NARX: when are u coming back for raya??
this weekend lar....apa kang tao boss?

Can`t wait to come back ler.. miss penang so much... :( B)

How ur car...heard a better heart is going in....

Originally posted by Crashvenom+Nov 17 2003, 11:02 AM-->
QUOTE (Crashvenom @ Nov 17 2003, 11:02 AM)
--QuoteBegin-CarismaGT
@Nov 17 2003, 10:55 AM

ED: your bro told me you already plan to stay back here and not going to S'pore anymore?

CarismaGT: he already back la, saw him many many times at Carwin, almost everytime when I happen to pass by there on that time.. normally at around 5 to 6pm. hehee. [/b][/quote]
him ar?? everyday in Carwin fixing his Sound System for competition issit? hahaha

Originally posted by narx+Nov 17 2003, 11:25 AM-->
QUOTE (narx @ Nov 17 2003, 11:25 AM)
--QuoteBegin-CarismaGT
@Nov 17 2003, 10:54 AM
NARX: when are u coming back for raya??

this weekend lar....apa kang tao boss?

Can`t wait to come back ler.. miss penang so much... :( B)

How ur car...heard a better heart is going in.... [/b][/quote]
cant wait? just come back then lol hehehe... no need to wait one..

B) Hi all..
Since the last TT, cannot log in and post things..

Now.. I can finally say " "Thanks All for the last TT."

At least now I know the faces to the people who post in this forum... :) All the handsome handsome guys :)... Should have more TT in future and more activities :)

Cool ! Keep it up. :D

harlo..i'm reporting-in again :D

narx...what u doing at KL there ??? miss pg then came back fast fast lah... :P

Originally posted by johnsonlam@Nov 17 2003, 12:10 PM
B) Hi all..
Since the last TT, cannot log in and post things..

Now.. I can finally say " "Thanks All for the last TT."

At least now I know the faces to the people who post in this forum... :) All the handsome handsome guys :)... Should have more TT in future and more activities :)

Cool ! Keep it up. :D
Johnson, would you mind if we come by sometimes to the hillside and see how you guys really tooks those corner there? Pretty amzed by the passion you guys have over the hills.

Normally when do you guys hang out there? which part actually?

hi Crashvenom,

Sure sure... No problem for ZTH gang to come visit our humble humble team...

We usually hang out at the Dam before playing either around Bt Ferringgi - Tg Bunga Or Teluk Bahang - Balik Pulau.. Usually Friday Nite, Saturday nite.. Midnite onwards.. (Traffic issue).

Sometimes shiok shiok.. weekdays also go up. :D

Originally posted by johnsonlam@Nov 17 2003, 02:33 PM
hi Crashvenom,

Sure sure... No problem for ZTH gang to come visit our humble humble team...

We usually hang out at the Dam before playing either around Bt Ferringgi - Tg Bunga Or Teluk Bahang - Balik Pulau.. Usually Friday Nite, Saturday nite.. Midnite onwards.. (Traffic issue).

Sometimes shiok shiok.. weekdays also go up. :D
I was driving from TB to BP on saturday's night. OMG, it was totally dark and I encounter a fallen tree on the road.

Oh yeah.. Must be very careful there.
But I am sure you have a fun time driving there. It is so peaceful.. (Unless got a lot of bike lah..).. and in the morning.. The scenary is very very nice.. :)