October 2nd Convoy to Autocity

Meeting point :
Caring Society Complex
Jalan Utama
(next to Agung's residence)
(opposite Polo Ground)

Meeting Time :
4pm

Appreciate any feedback to make the outing more fun. Still have time to make changes

Participants :
1. Hawke
2. Julian Pang
dude...watz wif diz TT? y lar so late 4pm? AutoCity dat time apa kang tao?

NOSkill said:
It always parks at the mamak next to Island plaza too.

I also saw a Perdana with a huge air brush "Thundercat" logo., hahaha.

Perdana with Thundercat, what a jerk, make the perdana even worse then ricer spec

mohalw said:
Haha, dun let u know the topic... just u go guess urself.... 1 stock Saga with the Peugeout 306 Cabriolet, who win?? But that time is really rush on the road.... some more raining... then gt the result?? :biggrin:

Peugeot 306 Cabriolet stock, a Saga with stock engine but with Solex Carb. Maybe Saga can win

VictorGR said:
Peugeot 306 Cabriolet stock, a Saga with stock engine but with Solex Carb. Maybe Saga can win

Haha, Victor, u gt the answer, but the Peugeot not dare to go coz he is fetch a girl(duno is his gf or wife)..... :biggrin: