Penang Section!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
ehhh... it's near the junction of pulau tikus cross junction traffic lights. near pulau tikus market, pluszone, which area u know near pulau tikus?

had lotsa fun in last nights gathering... everyone was really nice... bg (bikinigal) was all bubbly and such... exactly like her posts... fun...

let's meet up more often and maybe later can start to plan activities and such?

:tee:

Hawke said:
wat on?

lawrence, can meet on fridays 8.30pm at kassim mustaffa, pulau tikus :)
the kassim M is new 1 in pulau tikus ar? i never heard about it. i just know kassim mustafa in beach street there.
anyway, i know there is 2 nasi kandar in pulau tikus. 1 is rafee and the other 1 is craven. rafeee is just oposit the pulau tikus police station which got very dark smell of crocoches 1 and the craven is oposit the new maybank.

hello all....if next time got gathering pls call melah....i really wanna join u all...i juz work at zhulin japanese rastaurant at belisa row there...so go kassim is near near oni ma...hehe...my number is 016-4317943...name simyao...thank you very much
~! :P

lawrencelyl said:
if got TT, inform me also ya...hehe
but i still don't know where's the place :P

Hye lawrence,

next week we go together lar....... actually i have plan to go for the TT yesterday. But since I have to meet u so i din go lor.......next week go lar.......

Cheers :tee:

JaneTwo said:
Hye lawrence,

next week we go together lar....... actually i have plan to go for the TT yesterday. But since I have to meet u so i din go lor.......next week go lar.......

Cheers :tee:

haha... that's great :)
ok... next week we go together ;)

mohalw said:
CarismaGT, just now (13-8) 5.30pm saw u at Kubang Semang Highway Tol, & go to way Kulim, where r u going?? :rolleyes:

site inspection in Kulim Hitec.. :) wht bout u?

simyao said:
hello all....if next time got gathering pls call melah....i really wanna join u all...i juz work at zhulin japanese rastaurant at belisa row there...so go kassim is near near oni ma...hehe...my number is 016-4317943...name simyao...thank you very much
~! :P

hmmm i tot the restaurant was called Jurin?

CarismaGT said:
site inspection in Kulim Hitec.. :) wht bout u?

Icic, me live in Kulim 1 wat.... :tongue: So, on the way home n meet u....Coz just c ur Silvia yesterday so know that is ur car.... :biggrin:

mohalw said:
Icic, me live in Kulim 1 wat.... :tongue: So, on the way home n meet u....Coz just c ur Silvia yesterday so know that is ur car.... :biggrin:

wah kulim come out all the way to Pg for TT hehe...

CarismaGT said:
wah kulim come out all the way to Pg for TT hehe...

Haha, wat can do?? Coz Kulim n BM side still dun have any TT, btw, last time oredy adapted coz me study at KTAR Penang...some more last time always back around 2-3am when i tackle 1 girl at PG... :biggrin:

mohalw said:
Haha, wat can do?? Coz Kulim n BM side still dun have any TT, btw, last time oredy adapted coz me study at KTAR Penang...some more last time always back around 2-3am when i tackle 1 girl at PG... :biggrin:

well u guys start up one lol... then will have out of pg TT..

CarismaGT said:
well u guys start up one lol... then will have out of pg TT..

So, now still ganbate!!~ But the bad is now just have 2 members n is 3 include me in....may b c how with there...but more prefere PG TT lo coz PG ppl so frenly.... :biggrin:

mohalw said:
So, now still ganbate!!~ But the bad is now just have 2 members n is 3 include me in....may b c how with there...but more prefere PG TT lo coz PG ppl so frenly.... :biggrin:

wah.. we pg ppl feel flatered hehehe... thanks for the compliment...

hehehe.....thankQ thankQ...... :tongue:
so,should get more ppl come eh....next week TT...as usual?slk? :rock: :tee:

Hawke said:
had lotsa fun in last nights gathering... everyone was really nice... bg (bikinigal) was all bubbly and such... exactly like her posts... fun...

let's meet up more often and maybe later can start to plan activities and such?

:tee: