samhui said:No worries .. my next trip you buy tea lor ...
It was nice to be back in Penang, will definately go again.
sam
Tea ?? Ask her buy you cup of MILK better......:D:D:D:p
sam
sam
MILK?? so u think a cup will do? i don't think so....try to bring along a tank or something...that should does it... :pslk850 said:Tea ?? Ask her buy you cup of MILK better......:D:D:D:p
mosh7110 said:MILK?? so u think a cup will do? i don't think so....try to bring along a tank or something...that should does it... :p
slk850 said:Tea ?? Ask her buy you cup of MILK better......:D:D:D:p
mohalw said:Or wat else can bring coconut for u wat.... :D :D :D :p
mosh7110 said:MILK?? so u think a cup will do? i don't think so....try to bring along a tank or something...that should does it... :p
VictorGR said:hi guys, still remember my Kembara drifitng friend. Well he was involed in an accident just this Monday night. Lucky for him and the passenger nothing major, heres the link to the pic
http://www.tbspeeders.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=2240

VictorGR said:hi guys, still remember my Kembara drifitng friend. Well he was involed in an accident just this Monday night. Lucky for him and the passenger nothing major, heres the link to the pic
lancer2626 said:is there any TT this comin friday???
kassim mustafa??? which one?? town or bayan baru??
can i join???
like to me u all guys...
y lar evibadi's mind now either oni Coconut or Milk nia har? 0.o?bikinigal said:u pulak coconut... :cool:

Are you one of them??VictorGR said:out of all 3 the driver is the most luckiest, he has already came out of the hospital and go back home d. And yes it happend in TB
roughnecks said:y lar evibadi's mind now either oni Coconut or Milk nia har? 0.o?![]()
Crashvenom said:Hope all is okay, get well soon.
Get a FR if you guys really so keen in drifting. Pulling handbrake is not the option. So dangerous man.