Penang Section!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
R3 street shootout (sso)3dot5 will be held at batu kawan stadium carpark,Penang on 20 & 21 AUG 2005

hi guys ,
sso 3dot5 is now coming at batu kawan on 20 n 21 Aug 2005 ! anyone if interested plz pm me to get the entry form !! any information plz proceed to drifting forum .....under (any drifter in penang or butterworth) !!! pm me if any question

hi guys,

Sync Optima is proud to bring you another exciting show on TV about drifting this Sunday 24 July 2005 7.00pm on TV3. Catch the Drift Show Off @ Sepang Round 3 and interviews with our malaysia top drifters......

Thank you.

hi guys..urm..can i kno where penangkias usually swap their engines?i mean..where u guys usually buy the halfcuts and install it?kulim?sp?pennag island takde r?or izzit too expensive on teh island? thanks

PedalToTheMetal said:
hi guys..urm..can i kno where penangkias usually swap their engines?i mean..where u guys usually buy the halfcuts and install it?kulim?sp?pennag island takde r?or izzit too expensive on teh island? thanks

Join our TT then u get the answer!!~ :D :D Every Friday Kashim Mustaffa....

is there any TT this comin friday???
kassim mustafa??? which one?? town or bayan baru??
can i join???
like to me u all guys...

lancer2626 said:
can i join???
like to me u all guys...

Yup, our TT is for every Friday, Kashim Mustaffa Pulau Tikus...

hi slk850, celica and the 2 handsome young & furious guys,

thanks for inviting me for tea during my trip there last week.
next time when i go penanag again, can teach me snooker kah .. ehh sai boh??
wanna train in penang and come back cari makan in kl lah ..

when u guys wanna come to kl, let me know ..ok

thanks again.

sam

yo..heard u were in pg...actually thought of joining da guys to meet u but ended working+meeting till 2.30am...
:)

samhui said:

thanks again.

sam

lancer2626 said:
can i join???
like to me u all guys...
Just opposite of "Wong Kong" restaurant.
Friday night 8:30pm.

samhui said:

thanks again.

sam
I'll remember that, hehe.
记得带我去做大人。 :D

samhui said:

thanks again.

sam

Hi Sam,

Snooker ? sure......i'm glad that got friends to practise with me.....
Sure, if i drop by KL.....will let u know.....
Welcome. :D

bikinigal said:
yo..heard u were in pg...actually thought of joining da guys to meet u but ended working+meeting till 2.30am...
:)

No worries .. my next trip you buy tea lor ...
It was nice to be back in Penang, will definately go again.

sam