Penang Section!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
NOSkill said:
Aiya, I really didn't do anything at all lah, hahaha. I bet you'll miss Penang food soon, hehe.

Got, I still remember that you give me a ride in your RED CELICA, we went to AUTO CITY for the Japan GT road show. Are you still remember? That's when the first week I'm in Penang. hahahahahahahahahahaha

It's too many things happened in my life. I have to come back for taking care my family here. Yah, this is 2nd week I'm in KL, I'm starting miss the Penang Food already.

The food there is nice and the most important its cheap. hahahahahhahahahahaha

Keep in touch okay! Remember to give me a call when you in KL

slk850 said:
Yeah, good to see you still remember me. :p
Will call u if i travel to KL, bring me TT......hehheee......:D
All the best lar.....bro.

Bro An,

How can I forgot about you. hahahahahahhahahaha. The TITAN's representative in PENANG.

Sure, please let me know when you will be in KL. If i'm not wrong, you have my contact number right? PM me if you coming......

samhui said:
Hi Guys,

I am making a trip to Penang from 18 to 22/07/05. Any TT during this time?

Any activities? Go drink drink or play play also can .. since i dont know anyone in penang island.

sam

WelCuM to Penang. :D
Hopefully you can join our weekly TT, mayb we can have small group of Penang's ZTHians dinner with you during 18th ~22th. But not that big group of ppls. :p

My Contact - 012.493.0568

hi slk850,

thank u in advance and will sure to call you when i am up in penang.

do u have any corporate rates for hotels? thinking of staying in gurney hotel ..

thanks,

sam

bikinigal said:
anyway, i ended up drawing a very BIG 'map' on my paper...hehe...ya la... :cool: imagine u close ur eyes,mengantuk,dunno wat u r doin... :rolleyes: dunno wat u r writing...just knw u have a pen on the paper,.....so, start 'drawing' lo....hehe....sure got a 'map' 1.... :D :D

i believe that map was caused by ur saliva drooling out of ur mouth when u fell asleep wif ur face on the paper... :D

Dior said:
i happy cos i hapi ....

happier than shake hand with MJ, happier than Money falling down fr sky, happier than sit new car, happier than eat sharkfin lobster, happier than miss universe, happier than slimming lady, happier than the funniest animal in planet, happier than see worldcup..etc.

i am hapi~~~

:)

sounds like someone is in love... :P

samhui said:
hi slk850,

thank u in advance and will sure to call you when i am up in penang.

do u have any corporate rates for hotels? thinking of staying in gurney hotel ..

thanks,

sam

Somewhere near Gurney Hotel got 1 small motel, room is abit small (suitable for 2 persons). Clean, price less than RM100 per nite.....last time equinox stayed there too......u can walk to few shopping complex from there....One-Stop, Gurney Plaza. :D

Even you can walk to the neareast and hottest pub at nite time.....lots of chicks there....:p

bikinigal said:
i shiok!!!u beh shiok ar???
go shiok urself la...choi ar!! :cool:
Haha, sure this is outstation monkey come in lo... duno wat is ppl say!~ keke.... if i wana choi oso dun 1 choi u la... :p

noskill...new member or another 'chi ko pek' that i dunno....???
mmm...probably a leng chai that u guys keep him away from me! :cool:

Hock said:
Nigel Taiko,

Long time no see. how's life in Penang? FYI, I was back and work in KL and no more in Penang liow. So how's you red celica? heheheehehh

Remember to give me a call when u come to KL.

Thanks to those who are really taking care of me when I'm in Penang. Johnson, James and Xamax, SLK850 and other. Thanks a lot

hehe....go 'drink drink n play play' must ask the 'experience' ppl(ehem...who else,right??) :D ...go TT,u can find slk :) ....go c chicks,soli...can't find any 'ke liau' around pg island...but if go c leng lui...can c dior,enough liao... :p

samhui said:
Hi Guys,

I am making a trip to Penang from 18 to 22/07/05. Any TT during this time?

Any activities? Go drink drink or play play also can .. since i dont know anyone in penang island.

sam

bikinigal said:
hehe....go 'drink drink n play play' must ask the 'experience' ppl(ehem...who else,right??) :D ...go TT,u can find slk :) ....go c chicks,soli...can't find any 'ke liau' around pg island...but if go c leng lui...can c dior,enough liao... :p

Penang got famous fresh coconut's water.....binikigal, bring him for it.....:D:p

bikinigal said:
noskill...new member or another 'chi ko pek' that i dunno....???
mmm...probably a leng chai that u guys keep him away from me! :cool:
He's an old member from KL, haha.

bikinigal said:
oooiikkkk!!!! :mad:
Ooi wat ?? Ooi is not my surename lar....:mad:
I'm talking end of abu siti lane road's coconuts store lar.....RM1 per fresh coconut !!!!

You though only coconuts's business related on you ahh ?? :D:D:D:p

*Cabut..............

Weekly TT go on as normal:-

Date : Friday Nite (15/07/2005)
Time : From 8:30PM
Venue : Kasim Mustafa (Pulau Tikus)

:D

u wait!!!
i'll ultraman u!!! :D

slk850 said:
Ooi wat ?? Ooi is not my surename lar....:mad:
I'm talking end of abu siti lane road's coconuts store lar.....RM1 per fresh coconut !!!!

You though only coconuts's business related on you ahh ?? :D:D:D:p

*Cabut..............