Penang Section!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Andres said:
hi guys,

really very boring every day work.... Sorry i can't attand this tt for long kang cleaner, because i m working.... hope u all happy with that........... As i know, the NIGHT STORM whole team are driving GTI.... not bad..... yy???? u all wan to race with them????? Y u all suddenlly said the night storm team??? Bikinigal, u said wan to make a team??? wat team u wan to make??? anything also can, but don't make the chocalate team!!!!! :D

Night Storm all driving GTI, i don't think so, coz i spotted a Elantra a few Kancils and Sagas too

VictorGR said:
Night Storm all driving GTI, i don't think so, coz i spotted a Elantra a few Kancils and Sagas too
Come to McD 1-stop tonight at 8:30pm, we'll go bowling.

bikinigal said:
wat ! wat ! :cool: punch wat!!! :mad:
Is it ok to punch a fruit to get fruit punch.......http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon9.gif

slk850 said:
MC no need lar.....prepare details report for us good enough liao.....:p
Muahahahhaaaa....:D

eeerr wat report??? accident report ah?> need to draw or not??? use car modeling?? hotwheel???

kkekekekekkee

:D

Dior said:
eeerr wat report??? accident report ah?> need to draw or not??? use car modeling?? hotwheel???

kkekekekekkee

:D

Huh?? U accident?? Mai ha wa ah....me lun zun 1 say always accident la.... u so careful 1 oso accident???? :eek: :confused:

mohalw said:
Huh?? U accident?? Mai ha wa ah....me lun zun 1 say always accident la.... u so careful 1 oso accident???? :eek: :confused:

choi.... choi... choi.. dont alway talk about accident la~ la~ why your mouth so bad~ mohalw~ :D :D :D :cool: :cool: :p :p

:mad: :mad: if i squeeze 'ur' hotdog...will i get hotdog juice ar? :mad:

NOSkill said:
Is it ok to punch a fruit to get fruit punch.......http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon9.gif

8/7/05
BOWLING TT in JAyabowl....

*everyone rech about 8.30pm (only me n slk earliest) :cool:

:rolleyes: *all had ice-cream cone~sponsored by 'dont take my pic,or i'll BASH u!!'(hehe...u knw who...)

*then, all proceed to jayabowl for BOWLING....
(attendance : slk,bikinigal,roughneck,noskill,victor&hehe....HSBC :p )

*cant get any lane available(thanks to the kerajaan bowling competition!make us all waited until beh tahan...go snooker instead!) :mad: :mad: :mad:

*HSBC : bikinigal,i like ur skirt...i like to c gal wearing mini skirt...(OBVIOUSLY,looking at my tai pei, dunno got even realize looking at my skirt oso!) :cool:

:D *roughneck:wah...da 1st time i play snooker, got ppl take photographs...not bad..not bad...(which,he was OBVIOUSLY talkin bout me...) :p

*snooker conclusion : slk keep 'mata sepet'....white=red for him.....kesian dat white snooker ball...(always masuk lubang....hehe...) ;) :confused: ;) :confused:

*then,BOWLING session at 10.45pm!!!!
*finally got 2lanes....1person 3games..
*EVERYONE ready....HSBC lari....dunno mana pergi....but fortunately,shumeechi,jimmy-1234&victor got join in cheerleading!!! :D :p :D :p :D :p )

*players : slk, rookie(noskill),bikni(bikinigal) & rough(roughneck)

*1st game : all cuci longkao....(thanks to slk) :D :D
2nd game : almost rough & slk cuci all the longkao...(thanks to slk for his 'how to cuci longkao lesson') :D :D :D
3rd game : everyone at least got cuci longkao!!!(terima kasih cikgu slk.....) :D :D :D :D :D

conclusion of BOWLING TT : :rolleyes:
KING OF LONGKAO = slk :p
KING OF 'FAKING'~I DUNNO HOW TO PLAY BOWLING LA...=noskill :cool:
KING OF SPLIT=roughneck :eek:
KING OF JUMPING TILL THE BOWLING PIN FALL=bikinigal la....who else...? :p

hey guys...wha u all really had fun lar at the cuci longkang session or rather curi tengok longkang session gegegege. Just got back from Kl and the first thig i did was to log into the forum... SLK faster faster upload the pic lar i also wanna cuci mata on some longkang hehehehe.... Any this trip to kl really damn fun... went to the dreamcar exhibition... wah really really chun man.... i am not just talkign bout the car... but the chicks there phew...They had to drag me out from the exhibition hall. HMMm clubbing ya.... i think savanth would be a nice choice.. a little more uscale but the crowd there are better... the most happening place in kl i would say but u have to book a table otherwise they wont let u in, heheh just like those club in US.. u can only go in if u are in the list woohooo . Genting is dman fun... me going down to KL again on the following week ... so bikinigal if u r going down give me a buzz ok...

goneraz2 said:
hey guys...wha u all really had fun lar at the cuci longkang session or rather curi tengok longkang session gegegege. Just got back from Kl and the first thig i did was to log into the forum... SLK faster faster upload the pic lar i also wanna cuci mata on some longkang hehehehe.... Any this trip to kl really damn fun... went to the dreamcar exhibition... wah really really chun man.... i am not just talkign bout the car... but the chicks there phew...They had to drag me out from the exhibition hall. HMMm clubbing ya.... i think savanth would be a nice choice.. a little more uscale but the crowd there are better... the most happening place in kl i would say but u have to book a table otherwise they wont let u in, heheh just like those club in US.. u can only go in if u are in the list woohooo . Genting is dman fun... me going down to KL again on the following week ... so bikinigal if u r going down give me a buzz ok...
u forgot someone rite? ME! :mad:

haha....eng kai...who ask u guys don wan come bowling....next time i wear jeans lo.... :p

mohalw said:
haha, then next time u come ma can c bikini gal wear skirt lo.... :D :p :cool:

ok ok...but i'm too tired of travelling liao....but if clubbin,anytime!!!
i move in pg liao...hahahah...... :D :D
so, saturday nite clubbin...no problem liao...hihihi... :p

goneraz2 said:

pics dude pics........i mean cars ler........;)

bikinigal said:
ok ok...but i'm too tired of travelling liao....but if clubbin,anytime!!!
i move in pg liao...hahahah...... :D :D
so, saturday nite clubbin...no problem liao...hihihi... :p

so...at last u dun hav2 travel up-n-down penang-mainland huh...;)