hahahahahahhahaha :D :D :D wat about "lame group" in hokkien? u did not direct translate tat! hahahahahhahahaslk850 said:If direct translate to hokkien - " Zho Lang Eh Chia "
Correct me if i was wrong. :p
hahahahahahhahaha :D :D :D wat about "lame group" in hokkien? u did not direct translate tat! hahahahahhahahaslk850 said:If direct translate to hokkien - " Zho Lang Eh Chia "
Correct me if i was wrong. :p
NOSkill said:Ok, let's recap.
Weekly TT
Venue : Midlands Bowling center. Meet at One-Stop McD.
Time : 8:30pm
Activity : Bowling, taking pics, car park.
DeepBluez said:i oso dunno tat ur in kl. u din tell me. malu to ask my phone number issit? :D nvm la... next time u come, we go lim teh all nite long lo. leng mou?
mosh7110 said:hey....next time when u turun kl then give me a heads up laaa...can bring u rounding some more! then later around 1-3am i can bring around Lorong Hj. Taib...?? hehehe....only u k! but if u got some other hot friends...well we'll c how it goes ekk....hehehehe
DeepBluez said:hahahahahahhahaha :D :D :D wat about "lame group" in hokkien? u did not direct translate tat! hahahahahhahaha
roughnecks said:"car park"!!....AHEMMM.... :rolleyes:
oni 4 ppl washing longkang ar? :\
wat language is tat?bikinigal said:'beh eiong eh tin' :rolleyes:
dun worry... i oredi know who is bikinigal. :Dbikinigal said:beh paiseh!!'
boys..tell him who will dare not ask who's num??!!! :D
btw, my next trip to kl will be next month lo...can wait boh...heh...since u r meeting goneraz,u might wanna ask him 'WHO IS BIKINIGAL?'..haha... :rolleyes: :cool:
Sure, as I said ealier, it's a nice place to sit and chat too.Shumeechi said:Hallo,girls and guys, i m back!! I am not sure if i am coming or not onight. If i only come and sit there without playing can ah?
Shumeechi said:Hallo,girls and guys, i m back!! I am not sure if i am coming or not onight. If i only come and sit there without playing can ah?
SLK, are you working as something related to telecommunication? Got any vacancy in the company?
Goneraz, hey you go to kl by bus or car? i might be going too, maybe on monday.
Shumeechi said:Hallo,girls and guys, i m back!! I am not sure if i am coming or not onight. If i only come and sit there without playing can ah?
SLK, are you working as something related to telecommunication? Got any vacancy in the company?
Goneraz, hey you go to kl by bus or car? i might be going too, maybe on monday.
slk850 said:Hi Shumeechi,
Yeah, i'm working in Telecommunication field. I try to ask for u.....k ? On the vacancy. :D
Do come 2nite, we can chit chat more on it .....:p
Is it ok to punch a ..........bikinigal said:gal,must come la...only c u once....they will miss u, ya knw... :D
Dior said:DIOR didnt come to cuci and merosakkan longkao di 1-stop..
need to gv MC boh???? kekekkekeke
off day ma....
:rolleyes:
Dior said:DIOR didnt come to cuci and merosakkan longkao di 1-stop..
need to gv MC boh???? kekekkekeke
off day ma....
:rolleyes: