Penang Section!!!

Hi all, I am looking for any shop within Penang region that sell GAB suspension. Does anyone here have contact for this? Please help to advise!

Thanks alot!

Note: Its for my 15 years old Daihatsu Charade, so no biggie.

selling off the titans?

There was one gap shop in tanjung tokong. It was one of the shop lots infront of the sandy bay hotel. Not too sure is it still there

the skating tt was nice..all the pgkia should've joined la..so much fun!!!
we even have our very own PK King and PK Queen..
photos will be up soon~

yalo... BG sound so depressed... hehe
how was the roller skating TT went??? happening ka???

selling off the titans?

There was one gap shop in tanjung tokong. It was one of the shop lots infront of the sandy bay hotel. Not too sure is it still there

Nope, I change another car d, but still same car :_:
Anyone has the contacts for this particular shop? Thanks S1997

Hi all, I am looking for any shop within Penang region that sell GAB suspension. Does anyone here have contact for this? Please help to advise!

Thanks alot!

Note: Its for my 15 years old Daihatsu Charade, so no biggie.

if you stay at bayan lepas area...you can goto the shop which named KIONG LEE. near by vistana hotel, same row with Kayu nasi kandar...:X-:

hi guys...how u all doing? sorry not been joining u all quite a while d...got abit issue need to settle here ...... :)

tibun: so, you gave your P.O.S to your sister, and you decided to obtain another P.O.S ?

Genius :)

tt in bayan lepas will be hard, but can be arrange..
most of our members used to tt in p.tikus liao..so, if wanna tt in other place, need to arrange..
btw, this week tt will be as usual..
kiong Lee is eshaut shop rite...if not wrong....or.....

so when u all hv TT at bayan lepang???

kiong lee stickers that ppl use to stick on their rear wind screen damn ganaz la... see liao also sked

for those of u who din get to join us, it was a waste!

http://img246.imageshack.us/img246/6518/1002542av1.jpg

penang latest sport car gathering place is St Anne church,bukit indah

Hang out at a church?? not my cup of tea. But I guess they do have plenty of parking there.

Oh and the pics of the rollerskating look like fun. I'll have to join you all when I finally arrive in Malaysia.

St Anne's church? really? i know the car park is huge, but i thought they locked it up after 8pm or something.

what days do they gather?

Please help, my friends car has been stolen, it was last seen inside B.J Complex car park, I think the car was stolen around 5pm - 7pm, the car's detail is as below.

Kelisa light gold color, with skirting installed, has a big "TWICE" sticker on the front & back wind screen.

PGF 7339

Please call me if u see it on the road
019-4706160

Thanks.