Penang Section!!!

dat's y we bring this up and i've made some discussion...so, can start ur thinking cap on and start branstorming~

bikinigal said:
dat's y we bring this up and i've made some discussion...so, can start ur thinking cap on and start branstorming~

ok i got another idea, if we need to stick close to our rides, what about we hold it at pisa parking lot? then we could have our bbq there.. the space is also big enuf for us to sit all around in a big circle and have our party there... only thing is i wonder if we will have any guard kacau or not... but i think if we can give him some sort of 'fee' :mouth_closed: should be able to kau tim ...

another place can be we all can convoy to bt kawan stadium, then do the same thing...

the beach by the bungalow is the best idea except for the parking issue.

1 more place is the by the dam, i dont know the name but its after bt frengghi..

end of the world places? the best ? only little big long ride~
or balik pulau?
or i said twice more~~ park at the sellings cds at tanjung bunga there~ there got a place which is need to pay for parkin~ we park our car den we walk to beach and hav our BBQ.

there's another place, it's after bayview beach, before mutiara hotel...there's a lot of parking space, but on the grass...then, can bbq at the beach...
wat do u guys think?if really dunno the place, take a ride up....sure can c....but must be there early to set up..coz, i don think they have any electricity there, except for some street lights..

bikinigal said:
there's another place, it's after bayview beach, before mutiara hotel...there's a lot of parking space, but on the grass...then, can bbq at the beach...
wat do u guys think?if really dunno the place, take a ride up....sure can c....but must be there early to set up..coz, i don think they have any electricity there, except for some street lights..

sounds good, if its big enuf.

the place there i went b4, ppl used to camp there!! buthen for those who modded the car bodykits heavily.....confirm will hit the ground as there are not really even....alots of big stones and holes before u driving it in!!

dior...probably u n move would wanna make a ride up there to have a look..as far as i know, there's a wide space...i guess, even it's a little un-even, we can still park our car..but anyhow, probably a survey there will be much better than to just sit here and imagine...

zero2hundred said:
the place there i went b4, ppl used to camp there!! buthen for those who modded the car bodykits heavily.....confirm will hit the ground as there are not really even....alots of big stones and holes before u driving it in!!

well dior said something la! which 1 u prefer to go or wat. or ur own idea and see we think can or not. cuz now seems like we all said this and that only hehe~~ no reply from head~ dunno all our idea are cool or not also.

well, i heard from devilman that pulau tikus area ...near adventist hosp got a gov bungalow for rent.. 1 day rm50 ........ but need official letter of YB or some sort..
bikinigal... mayb u can help us tengok tengok ~~~~

aiyo...better don simply simply book those kind of place la...
some more gov place? mana ada? all i know is the Indonesia Consulate-General house is there....c'mon la....think other place can ar? this kind of kangtao boh ho ee~~:confused_smile:

Dior said:
well, i heard from devilman that pulau tikus area ...near adventist hosp got a gov bungalow for rent.. 1 day rm50 ........ but need official letter of YB or some sort..
bikinigal... mayb u can help us tengok tengok ~~~~

for beach, except the crownprince no where else to go d, due to some others part is owned by certain hotels wan....!! another suggestion..its hard...rent a banglow and do it at penang hill .....haha...

another idea...
convoy to Botanical Garden...there at nite not many ppl..can park at the padang or the basketball place....lotsa of space available!~!!!

thx yea bikinigal...hi to all sister n brother..i'm nw member from penang here..i nid ur help...can sumbody giv me sum nice place n idea wher can get l2s bodykit in penang??

bikinigal said:
another idea...
convoy to Botanical Garden...there at nite not many ppl..can park at the padang or the basketball place....lotsa of space available!~!!!

thats kinda of a good idea... in fact an even better place would beyouth park. there is also a huge parking lot at the exit of youth park. it exits next to an indian temple. can be seen on theway to botanical garden. that carpark is the perfect spot. only thing is it might disturb those couples planning to make love overthere. hahahha..

for your information, at night youthpark there are very quiet and dangerous....sum robbery happens surrounding there....and there're just a empty space of black out....nth to see, it just a wide carpark...datz all...!! at least at the beach we can plan sum game and haf fun around with, enjoy with the seawind....!!

zero2hundred said:
for your information, at night youthpark there are very quiet and dangerous....sum robbery happens surrounding there....and there're just a empty space of black out....nth to see, it just a wide carpark...datz all...!! at least at the beach we can plan sum game and haf fun around with, enjoy with the seawind....!!

thats a valid point aswell. safety is an issue. so if the beach is such a good location, y not go for it? asidid mention b4, the dam after bt feringghi is quite good. it has space fpr parking, it has some light, it has a guard house, and its got privacy

1 more suggestion from our member.

MPPP Rumah Tetamu at Jalan Brown, but it also needs letter from gov or some sort like dealing with incharge person which located at Komtar 16th / 17th floor.

Bikinigal....how say??

i think crownprince beach is the most recommended.....parking would not be a problem if go earlier....of sum can park basement of the hotel foc sumore....!!

zero2hundred said:
There're still some BBQ spots in youth park. Yes, it's fucking dark at night. But you guys should meet up there around 7pm where there're still many ppl around. With 20 + cars there(zth group), who dares to to rob you?? It's only dangerous when you're alone.