Part 1: KLIMS - Kuala Lumpur International Motorshow 2006

how does wong the photographer look like i want to pose in front of my favourite car...

impressive coverage of the photos taken.. but unfortunately alfa romeo, citreon, bmw and jaguar didnt exhibit.. it really a waste.. :( but personally i do like one of the sweet smiling and friendly gal in the toyota booth as well as the gal named kelly in the brabus booth.. how i wish i get the chance to know them in depth.. haha.. :L

darn.. missed a few booths there.. gotta spare some time to go for de 2nd time.. hafta check out everything! including de girls too.. :shades_smile:

here r my contribution..
dun reli get much of babes..
cuz vry crowded... so juz snap de cars...
but i got de pic of julie.. huhuhuhuhu....
hope u guys forgiv k... enjoy it...
http://serthiamloong.multiply.com/photos/album/11

Wowow. Nice pics Tom. Everyone was pushing around the Enzo when I went. Couldn't get a great pic of it...

Oooh yeah!!!

:baring_teeth: it is really fantastic when you see those car live in front of you...
and it is make me hot when take a picture with the ambassador.. WALLLA!!!!:shades_smile:

Ford show girl...

anyone know this girl's name? i like her very much...:_:

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/77833

exilim said:
Hi... just some additional photo for 2006 KLIM. sorry i'm not a professional photographer.

check out:

http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/nikrizaf/album?.dir=8618scd&.src=ph&store=&prodid=&.done=http%3a//pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/nikrizaf/my_photos

well done !!! thanks 4 extra photo !!:cyclops: :cyclops: :cyclops: :cyclops: