painting services (cont'd from previous ERASED threads)

Exterior and Body

painting services (cont'd from previous ERASED threads)

hi everyone...pls post ur requirements, ctc details etc etc

services provided:
- spray painting
- body restoration (rust)
- welding & knocking
- roof installation
- bodykit installation
etc

ctc: 019-3097725 (fazid)
email: [email protected]

for pics pls leave/sms ur email add

TQ

services provided:
- spray painting
- welding & knocking
- roof installation
- bodykit installation
etc

TQ

services provided:
- spray painting
- welding & knocking
- roof installation
- bodykit installation
etc

TQ

monday BUMP

019-3097725 (fazid)

to all that took the time to send me inquiries, i thnk u very2 much, hope dat my info r clear but shld u need or have any additional inquiries, pls do not hesitate to ctc me here or directly @ 019-3097725 (fazid)

Bump: monday BUMP

019-3097725 (fazid)

to all that took the time to send me inquiries, i thnk u very2 much, hope dat my info r clear but shld u need or have any additional inquiries, pls do not hesitate to ctc me here or directly @ 019-3097725 (fazid)

hi bro..
where's the location?
i plan to re-paint my kembara to white color..currently is black..

Bump: hi bro..
where's the location?

Hey bro fazid,can PM me more details?phone number n' location?btw,do u do carbon fibre painting??

Bump: Hey bro fazid,can PM me more details?phone number n' location?btw,do u do carbon fibre painting??

hi bro..thnks 4 ur kind message..replied in ur email bro

thnks

019-3097725 (fazid)

hi bro..
where's the location?

Bump: hi bro..
where's the location?

Bump: hi bro...here's my number (019-3097725)..gimme a buzz n we discuss more..

TQ again

fazid

Hey bro fazid,can PM me more details?phone number n' location?btw,do u do carbon fibre painting??

Bump: Hey bro fazid,can PM me more details?phone number n' location?btw,do u do carbon fibre painting??

Bump: wednesday BUMP

019-3097725 (fazid) :burnout:

Bump: wednesday BUMP

019-3097725 (fazid) :burnout:

bro, PM me how muhc to paint mistu galant whole body, 2k metalic silver, or champion white for outside only. and where is your wokshop

thanks bro!

friday BUMP

019-3097725 (fazid)

TQ for all d inquiries...

Bump: friday BUMP

019-3097725 (fazid)

TQ for all d inquiries...

quote me price for changing rusty roof for wira sedan (without painting)
..and oh, your workshop address please

hi~ kindly pm me the price for pearl white or champion white color. also your shop address. + how many days needed to leave my car at your shop for painting/spraying process.

Car Type : Gen2

Service Needed: Spray painting.

hi bro..thnks 4 ur kind inquiry..pls check PM for details n info

TQ again

fazid
019-3097725

quote me price for changing rusty roof for wira sedan (without painting)
..and oh, your workshop address please

Bump: hi bro mrafif...TQ 4 ur kind inquiry..pls check ur PM for details n info

TQ again

fazid
019-3097725

hi~ kindly pm me the price for pearl white or champion white color. also your shop address. + how many days needed to leave my car at your shop for painting/spraying process.

Car Type : Gen2

Service Needed: Spray painting.

boleh pm harga untuk cat sebiji keta model RX7

Bump: boleh pm harga untuk cat sebiji keta model RX7

hi bro, pls PM me the cost on the below job for Honda Civic SR4 (4-door Sedan):
- spray painting (outside)
- minor welding & knocking, i.e. bumper area

Also your address (so can send the car to you for checking).
TQ!!

hello bro.. pls pm me the price for labour cost oni.
i bring the paint and all..
cuma nak tau berapa upah untuk wira sedan.
thanx

Bump: hello bro.. pls pm me the price for labour cost oni.
i bring the paint and all..
cuma nak tau berapa upah untuk wira sedan.
thanx

hi bro..i got one long and quite deep scratch on my front passenger door. The scratch area is a bit dented due to the impact. Do i required a knocking job on the dented area before spray paint job?Pls let me know the cost of knocking(if required) and spray paint(metallic) for my scratch area on front passenger door and side skirt. Location and estimated time? Thanks.

Bump: hi bro..i got one long and quite deep scratch on my front passenger door. The scratch area is a bit dented due to the impact. Do i required a knocking job on the dented area before spray paint job?Pls let me know the cost of knocking(if required) and spray paint(metallic) for my scratch area on front passenger door and side skirt. Location and estimated time? Thanks.