painting services (cont'd from previous ERASED threads)

Exterior and Body

painting services (cont'd from previous ERASED threads)

weekday is here again...BUMP

email: [email protected]

for pics/enquiries etc pls do not hesitate to ctc me..urgent reply assured (except for some unavoidable circumstances)

TuEsDaY...BUMP......

for pics/enquiries etc pls do not hesitate to ctc me..urgent reply assured (except for some unavoidable circumstances

wedNESday...BUMP......

for pics/enquiries etc pls do not hesitate to ctc me..urgent reply assured (except for some unavoidable circumstances

To AlL mY fElLoW mUsLiM fReNs & MeMbErS..

SeLaMaT hArI rAyA aiDiLaDhA...

Are you thinking of respraying and put that new look up back to your car? There are various brands of paints and clearcoats used catering to all budget. What they will do is to knock your car back, realigned all the body parts and respray it. All the paint job and body works are SUPERB! No regrets at all.

If anyone want to have their car done with a superb paint job at a very good price, do contact me at 019-309 7725 (ANYTIME!!) or sms me (also anytime) or you can also pm me here. Location in Gombak. Price is depending on your car condition and the types of paint you want.

Rgds

Fazid

Are you thinking of respraying and put that new look up back to your car? There are various brands of paints and clearcoats used catering to all budget. What they will do is to knock your car back, realigned all the body parts and respray it. All the paint job and body works are SUPERB! No regrets at all.

If anyone want to have their car done with a superb paint job at a very good price, do contact me at 019-309 7725 (ANYTIME!!) or sms me (also anytime) or you can also pm me here. Location in Gombak. Price is depending on your car condition and the types of paint you want.

Rgds

Fazid

Rgds

Fazid

hey... tiz guy really cool guys..
me already send to paint my head cover tiz morning!!
hopefully can done tomolow night bro

Met bro Fazid personally today with my friend. Very friendly and so can say professional dealing guy. Willing to spend time with us today (infact almost one whole day) explaining on works to be done on d car.. appreciate very much of yr time bro fazid. Looking forward on sending my car 2 u very soon. I'll give feedbacks to the forummers once my car is done.. good luck in growing yr business bro fazid. cheers

yezzaa....... fazid is very gud person and realy friendly...
i send my car to paint the headcover just give him only 2days... the result is very gud... he send back my car on the time wit really2 nice job at my place...

i will looking him soon if i want to paint my car next time! thanks for the nice job bro fazid......

alamak bro...thnks very2 much for ur kind comments...appreciate it la..was great meeting up wiz u s well...let me know when ur free we meet up for drinks...

hey... tiz guy really cool guys..
me already send to paint my head cover tiz morning!!
hopefully can done tomolow night bro

thnks a million bro...nothing can describe wat dat means to me n my business...appreciate all the positive comments dat ur giving..but more can be done..n more will be done for further improvement..

TQ again bro..

bro fazid, all of the sudden when i meet up with my frens, they keep asking wheres my car. i told them im sending for a paintjob, then quite a number of them are interested to do their car as well.. so make sure u n yr boys do a good job yea.. takdela malu nanti if i recommend them to u.. :biggrin:

thnks very2 much bro...appreciate ur kind support..nothing is 100% perfect BUT 1 thing i can assure u under my own guarantees dat u will NOT b dissappointed wiz d outcome of ur car..

wait 4 it..hehehehe

TQ again bro..

p.s. pls update ur email if u want pics..

019-3097725 (fazid)

bro fazid, all of the sudden when i meet up with my frens, they keep asking wheres my car. i told them im sending for a paintjob, then quite a number of them are interested to do their car as well.. so make sure u n yr boys do a good job yea.. takdela malu nanti if i recommend them to u.. :biggrin: