Original evo

Cars for sale

Original evo

caw9256

Original evo 4 convert evo 6 with original parts.
Original 4wheel. Evo 6 engine. Call/sms 0179345015 kelantan.

• kereta1.jpg
    kereta1.jpg
    103.3 KB · Views: 3,392
  • kereta2.jpg
    kereta2.jpg
    75.7 KB · Views: 851
this car no more virgin..converted :(

Rare item bro. Mx also same price. Like ori gti and satria 1.3 convert gti. Thats the difference.

ok la...this car still evo....cn9a and cp9a...all same...not convert from ck or mx...
nice car bro...good luck on your selling....

Virgin??? I thought we can only get it in kindergarten nowadays laa....
Honestly, what is your offer for an virgin Evo 4???
If the price is right i believed those what you so called "NO MORE VIRGIN" Evo 4 owners will willing to restore the virgin that you want...:driver:

i dun think so u can get bank loan 4 this car unless u try credit then maybe u can get but not much la....

this car no more virgin..converted :(

Looking for a clean, stock standard virgin ride, its like you are looking for a needle in the haystack sir. If you really intent to own a "virgin" evo, the i should suggest you to get hold of those student APs and bring back one from Jap, that will solve it. Downside is you will have to bear with the 2 years no transfer ruling retention there will be agreement made between you and the student coming from the lawyers/comm of oath indicating its yours, BUT not covering on if the student's goes bankrupt or suddenly kiok or dead. Like James said, if you want a "virgin" ride, with an exclusive agreed price maybe someone will make it stock for you back again exclusively...

I apologize to the threadowner on my rudeness interrupting his thread. BUMP for your ride truly...

Loans....bank not so sure....you may try and ask Public Bank or Alliance Bank....otherwise credit institution like Boustead or Semangat Anggun maybe your option...

thanks for answering. If buyer want original evo4. I also have one. Free gift. Buy this car and get 2 set bodypARTS. bUMP

Looking for a clean, stock standard virgin ride, its like you are looking for a needle in the haystack sir. If you really intent to own a "virgin" evo, the i should suggest you to get hold of those student APs and bring back one from Jap, that will solve it. Downside is you will have to bear with the 2 years no transfer ruling retention there will be agreement made between you and the student coming from the lawyers/comm of oath indicating its yours, BUT not covering on if the student's goes bankrupt or suddenly kiok or dead. Like James said, if you want a "virgin" ride, with an exclusive agreed price maybe someone will make it stock for you back again exclusively...

I apologize to the threadowner on my rudeness interrupting his thread. BUMP for your ride truly...

Loans....bank not so sure....you may try and ask Public Bank or Alliance Bank....otherwise credit institution like Boustead or Semangat Anggun maybe your option...

+1:driver:

VIRGIN Evo IV......hahhaaaaa....anyway....free bump for a nice evo....

virginity is kinda rare nowadays.well..i'm thinking bout the chicks lar.hahah.
nice care bro.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=372091 http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=372092

• depan2.JPG
    depan2.JPG
    249.1 KB · Views: 276
kelate area mana ni boh?
i tot i'd since diz car once..

i got one virgin one :P
when free to view ;)