Original Evo 4

Cars for sale

Original Evo 4

EZ,you can come with any car as we just wanna see yr lang cai face lol...
Well my plan is if i cant sell my ride then i will keep it and continue to beautify it lol...
Just changed a bigger oil cooler...
Maybe will go for Carbon or Matt color sticker to replace the black color areas.:biggrin:
Hope to see you in Monster Action again or better advise is "Cukup laa Main Kereta Mahal Mahal Ini" No Joking....:proud:

ok bro, sell or not sell doesnt make diff.....u have value and benefit both side...anyway kinda miss my car but somehow....new thing has to come..hehehehe
cheerz

Thanks Jerry....Woi...have u decided to let go the studs? hahahhaa

EZ,come come fast fast to get a new ride laa....Without you no fun drive and no chicks to enjoy laa...haha

Haiyoh...thought of selling my ride but dunno why just kept buying and improving things liow...Jerry,yr spoiler and trunk now in my store and have made a great home to the spiders...hehehe

Nice evo there...if I can affort to have it.....cheers

Thanks Jerry....Woi...have u decided to let go the studs? hahahhaa

EZ,come come fast fast to get a new ride laa....Without you no fun drive and no chicks to enjoy laa...haha

Haiyoh...thought of selling my ride but dunno why just kept buying and improving things liow...Jerry,yr spoiler and trunk now in my store and have made a great home to the spiders...hehehe

cos ur car ask u dont let it go ma , c now got so many performance & parts for it , somemore untill now evo456 still a legendary ...
still considering la bro , i still got 1 set apexi turbo kit i think the extractor & turbo is a great home to the rats since u're so kind to all insect thing's... hahaha..
give u a super special price lor.. studs kit u can adjust abit maybe we can close deal soon liao... :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

Aiyo fren, dont sell yr Ori MIT Evo 4 la james , hard to get a better 1..like what Jerry VR4 talked. I also have keep 1 Ori MIT Evo 6. Free Bump For U Fren

Thanks Buddies for your encouraging words...
Thereby decided to keep it lol since no one mau..hahaha.:proud:

hi James, long time no see, your car looks totally different from before.. must be spend a lot on it.. hehehe... free bump for a nice car and nice guy...

Thanks Buddies for your encouraging words...
Thereby decided to keep it lol since no one mau..hahaha.:proud:

keep it la since if u sell u lose a lot...mine no choice coz after a super mechanic messed up my car.....it got some sickness that come & go most of the time...so i lazy to spend further to send it for ICU & CT Scan....just sell it off lor...

EZ,then fast fast hunt for another Monster lol...hehe...:biggrin:

Dam!!! So pressure now mix around with the Big Monsters Clan...
Low, Sim, Bobo, Philip & Joe now all aiming for 500whp onwards...:adore:

excuse me...this car not sell anymore....so pls dun kacau kacau here....tq:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

Dei...Thambi...Please don't spoil the market here laa....I just hope to get enquiries from Chick's mah....hahahaha:love:

great car, the most handsome owner in our tt gang selling his car....bump!

Dei...Handsome EZ:love:, you when wanna meet us ah??? Now Philip wanna dump Me & Sim lol...We now like the Evo Wonderer without a Leader laa....Come back fast fast laa....

To EZ, KH, DD05 lets find a date makan with Philip laa....:driver:

Dei...Handsome EZ:love:, you when wanna meet us ah??? Now Philip wanna dump Me & Sim lol...We now like the Evo Wonderer without a Leader laa....Come back fast fast laa....

To EZ, KH, DD05 lets find a date makan with Philip laa....:driver:

Bro james,

philip no time makan with us ler... apa macam ler? :bawling::bawling::bawling: